Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 5096 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,6
  • Instalações 6,8
  • Localização 8,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,1
  • Atendimento 7,1
  • Qualidade-preço 7,4
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,3
Ordenar por

AI, Malásia
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2016
Nice Hotel
Good location n cleanliness
Avaliado 26 setembro 2016

Denny, Malásia
Família com criança
Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2016
check out need queue up longer
no free mineral water and when doing check out, queue long and long waiting service, overall is good.
Avaliado 26 setembro 2016

WONG, Malásia
Grupo
Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2016
Satisfactory Stay with Good Location
Stayed for 3 nights at here. The room was expected small and we can't even open up our luggage. The housekeeping was fast maybe due to the small room space. No complimentary mineral water available. The best part is free usage of smartphone whereas we can call up to 5 countries for free and we can even bring it out to walk around since the smartphone comes with free internet. The location of the hotel is good to because it near to mrt station and just behind one of the local attractions, Temple Street. Overall, it is a satisfactory stay.
Avaliado 24 setembro 2016

Raymond, Malásia
Grupo
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2016
Good location, small room
The hotel's location is good, 3 mins walking distance to nearby train station. Walking distance to the happening streets in HK with tons of shops and food. Room cleanliness should be improved, encountered bed bug. Our check in was delayed. It was supposed 2pm and end up we got the room at 3pm/4pm.
Avaliado 23 setembro 2016

CHIA, Singapura
Viajantes Individuais
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2016
A dissapointing stay at this hotel.
Will never stay in this hotel again. Room wasnt ready at 2pm, late check in and simply ignore request. Queens size bed turn out to be a mini 4feets bed. No complimentary mineral water for guest at all. 2 lifts to serve 19 storey of guests. Wifi auto log out and unable to log in for an hr or 2.
Avaliado 22 setembro 2016

Ikhwan, Brunei Darussalam
Família com criança pequena
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2016
Value for money
Walking distance to MTR Yau Ma Tei Exit C Near Temple Street Market Free shuttle bus to/from kowloon airport express and other places Small room
Avaliado 22 setembro 2016

Michelle, Malásia
Grupo
Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2016
Convenient
Walking distance to mrt station , near nu Ren Jie , Miao Jie , can buy a lot of things along the road side ...
Avaliado 21 setembro 2016

Ying, Malásia
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
OK Place
The staffs are just satisfactory. The bed cover is not clean so we removed that. The rest is OK. Overall is above average for this range of price.
Avaliado 21 setembro 2016

CHEE, Malásia
Viajantes Individuais
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2016
Worth for Money
Not far from the MRT station, indeed located just next to Temple Street which is suitable for tourist who like to hang around besides shopping complex
Avaliado 21 setembro 2016

Jungeun, Coréia do Sul
Família com criança pequena
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2016
Not bad not good
Good that it is close to subway
Avaliado 21 setembro 2016


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: