Voltar à informação do hotel

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 4962 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,6
  • Instalações 6,8
  • Localização 8,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,1
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,1
  • Qualidade-preço 7,4
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,3

yuki K., Japão
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2016
Good location
It is easy to access MRT station, Bus station, local food restaurant
Avaliado 20 agosto 2016

YEO G., Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 7 noites em junho de 2016
Great location with great foods everywhere
Great location with Metro nearby, Jade Market (about 2-minute walk), Langham Place Mall (about 9-minute walk) and Ladies' Market (about 11-minute walk) to name some (",)
Avaliado 19 agosto 2016

Tabin T., Indonésia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
Good place and good facility
For tourist free shuttle and in the center of city is really helpful
Avaliado 18 agosto 2016

ZHIQIANG L., China
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2016
Bad service
No comment! The service carries on different level between the cumstomers from foreign countries and mainland china!
Avaliado 18 agosto 2016

ZHIQIANG L., China
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Good
Service is so bad! They look down upon the customers coming from mainland china!
Avaliado 18 agosto 2016

Huong H., Malásia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2016
Center of city, convenient to everywhere
Didn't expect much on Hong Kong hotels. Overall acceptable. Good location. The bonus point is the hotel provide mobile phone with data, with free calls which ease our trip so much more.
Avaliado 17 agosto 2016

moshir Z., China
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
I got an upgrade from the hotel that was a really nice surprise...the room was clean and nice to sta
I got an upgrade from the hotel that was a really nice surprise...the room was clean and nice to stay in and the location is perfect
Avaliado 15 agosto 2016

Ivy H., Singapura
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2016
Lots of eateries nearby.
Very good location, will stay again.
Avaliado 15 agosto 2016

Shirley T., Singapura
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2016
Enjoy my stay there. Staff are helpful.
Thanks to Karena & another female staff J on evening duty when I was staying there. J was helpful in providing info about transportation to Macau & other sightseeing areas. Thanks to the housekeeper who cleans my room 1703 daily. Will stay again.
Avaliado 14 agosto 2016

Perfecto P., Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2016
Accessible hotel
Suggestion: For the hotel rate, they should at least offer complimentary drinking water and complimentary breakfast:-)
Avaliado 12 agosto 2016