Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 5100 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,6
  • Instalações 6,8
  • Localização 8,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,1
  • Atendimento 7,1
  • Qualidade-preço 7,4
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,3
Ordenar por

Ronnachai, Tailândia
Viajante individual
Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2016
Suitable for budget and near subway
Location was great just only 5 minutes walk from subway (Yau Ma Tei station) to the hotel. The room is a bit small but it's not a big problem for 2 adults. Overall is Good. Good Price Good Location (near subway)
Avaliado 27 setembro 2016

Erica, Singapura
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2016
Clean, comfortable and small little room in a good location
Staff were helpful and allowed late check out when requested. I was having trouble with closing my luggage and one of them came over to help which was greatly appreciated. Room small but good enough for myself and girlfriend as we were out most of the day and only back to the hotel to bathe and sleep. Room not very sound proof though.
Avaliado 27 setembro 2016

Gek, Singapura
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2016
Disappointing morning breakfast. The room and the bedsheet are smelly.
Stay are not comfort.
Avaliado 27 setembro 2016

Nucharee, Tailândia
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2016
Pretty good
It's ok
Avaliado 26 setembro 2016

AI, Malásia
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2016
Nice Hotel
Good location n cleanliness
Avaliado 26 setembro 2016

Denny, Malásia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2016
check out need queue up longer
no free mineral water and when doing check out, queue long and long waiting service, overall is good.
Avaliado 26 setembro 2016

WONG, Malásia
Grupos
Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2016
Satisfactory Stay with Good Location
Stayed for 3 nights at here. The room was expected small and we can't even open up our luggage. The housekeeping was fast maybe due to the small room space. No complimentary mineral water available. The best part is free usage of smartphone whereas we can call up to 5 countries for free and we can even bring it out to walk around since the smartphone comes with free internet. The location of the hotel is good to because it near to mrt station and just behind one of the local attractions, Temple Street. Overall, it is a satisfactory stay.
Avaliado 24 setembro 2016

Raymond, Malásia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2016
Good location, small room
The hotel's location is good, 3 mins walking distance to nearby train station. Walking distance to the happening streets in HK with tons of shops and food. Room cleanliness should be improved, encountered bed bug. Our check in was delayed. It was supposed 2pm and end up we got the room at 3pm/4pm.
Avaliado 23 setembro 2016

CHIA, Singapura
Viajante individual
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2016
A dissapointing stay at this hotel.
Will never stay in this hotel again. Room wasnt ready at 2pm, late check in and simply ignore request. Queens size bed turn out to be a mini 4feets bed. No complimentary mineral water for guest at all. 2 lifts to serve 19 storey of guests. Wifi auto log out and unable to log in for an hr or 2.
Avaliado 22 setembro 2016

Ikhwan, Brunei Darussalam
Família com crianças mais novas
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2016
Value for money
Walking distance to MTR Yau Ma Tei Exit C Near Temple Street Market Free shuttle bus to/from kowloon airport express and other places Small room
Avaliado 22 setembro 2016


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: