Voltar à informação do hotel

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 1224 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,4
  • Instalações 6,4
  • Localização 7,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,0
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,1
  • Qualidade-preço 7,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,2

Inka T., Finlândia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Nice room super staff close to restaurants, shops and transport
Room was compact and clean, perfect for one person but might be too small for two. Good facilities, fast wi-fi in the room, staff was friendly and helpful. Walking distance to Mong Kok and Langham Place. Free shuttle bus to the main attractions and transport, as well as airport station. Would recommend!
Avaliado 19 julho 2016

John A., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2016
very accomodating
hotel is very nice
Avaliado 16 julho 2016

Novee B., Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Nice place to stay.
I love to stay here again.
Avaliado 15 julho 2016

huiping L., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2016
Old hotel
Bed is extremely hard and uncomfortable. Requested for non-smoking room however they gave us smoking room. Requested to change room and staff was willing to change for us on the next day. Smoking room stinks. Staff however was accommodating when we request for extra pillows.
Avaliado 14 julho 2016

Choy K., Hong Kong
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2016
so far so good
so far so good
Avaliado 12 julho 2016

Choy K., Hong Kong
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
so far so good
so far so good
Avaliado 12 julho 2016

Lee L., Hong Kong
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Satisfactory
Small room but clean in general. Nice staff
Avaliado 11 julho 2016

Gee Y., Malásia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2016
Good and staff are friendly and helpfull
The hotel is clean and the staff is very friendly and helpful. Location is near Olympian City and near the famous restaurant. Portable WiFi is value added .
Avaliado 08 julho 2016

SIMON D., Alemanha
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2016
Good location, rest quite bad
Basic hotel in good location around 5 minutes from Olympic MTR and lots of shops and restaurants around. Staff not friendly or knowledgeable at all. Floor and overall hotel is run down, same as the rooms. Old, cheap, dirty, cleaning ladies seem just to wipe everything once with the same cloth. Worst is the bed and mattress, which is only around 1.80 m long!! Also very hard and old as the springs already come out. Horrible!! Overall cannot recommend the hotel! Better spend bit more and stay in same area in much better hotel.
Avaliado 07 julho 2016

Julienne M., Austrália
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 6 noites em junho de 2016
Julie M
Service very nice. My problem was with the bed. The mattress was so hard, and I think quite old, that it was impossible for me to sleep very much. I now also have a problem with my lower back from sleeping on it. I think some new beds and a little extra room renovation would improve the hotel. But service attentive and hospitable.
Avaliado 06 julho 2016