Bom 7,1
com base em 2071 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 2071 comentários
  • Limpeza 6,8
  • Instalações 6,6
  • Localização 7,7
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,3
  • Atendimento 7,1
  • Qualidade-preço 7,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,6
Ordenar por

Joshua, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Ala Sul - Vista Montanha
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2016
Convenience
Great value for the area, right off the beach, can't beat it
Avaliado 07 setembro 2016

Chi, Hong Kong
Casal
Ala Sul vista sobre o mar
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2016
Leisure weekend trip
cosy comfortable place
Avaliado 05 setembro 2016

KA, China
Família com crianças mais velhas
Ala Sul vista sobre o mar
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
new decor, very close to beach
new decor, very close to beach
Avaliado 02 setembro 2016

HO, Hong Kong
Grupos
Ala Sul - Vista Montanha
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
normal
near the beach, restaurant service is not good
Avaliado 29 agosto 2016

CHUN, Hong Kong
Família com crianças mais velhas
Ala Sul - Vista Montanha
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Disappointed
It was my first to stay the hotel. I expect it is relaxing and quiet however the hotel has the groupon promotion. The hotel was fully booked and there was not enough staff to handle. A long queue in the small receiption area and wait for long time to checkin. Also it still has one room out of 6 not ready after 3pm checkin time. Although it is sunny day , the swimming pool was closed due to thunder warning but I think the warning was announced according to the district and not covering the whole HK. Room wifi had to pay. There is not enough tables for guests in the breakfast buffet and it was completely crowded. Going to Lantau island because we want to go out of the busy city but it was same as in Mongkok. It is common to have groupon promotion but the hotel has to make sure they can handle it. Will not come back again.
Avaliado 26 agosto 2016

Hiu, Hong Kong
Casal
Ala Sul vista sobre o mar
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
Worth the money
We have stayed there for three days and we had a great time there. The room we ordered is facing the sea which is great for relaxing. We have been surprised by the size of bed which is huge and comfortable. However, do not expect too much for the buffet breakfast.
Avaliado 24 agosto 2016

Anna, Irlanda
Família com crianças mais novas
Ala Sul - Vista Montanha
Hospedou-se 6 noites em junho de 2016
A Butler
Hotel is too old, not worth.
Avaliado 24 agosto 2016

Sven, Alemanha
Casal
Ala Sul - Vista Montanha
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Service was good
Stayed only for one night but was pleasant.
Avaliado 22 agosto 2016

alan, Hong Kong
Família com crianças mais velhas
Ala Sul - Vista Montanha
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
restaurant service and room
Restaurant waiter bad service and bad manner and swimming pool close too early.
Avaliado 22 agosto 2016

Tyson, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Ala Sul - Vista Montanha
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2016
It was okay, not what I expected
I agree with other reviwers, the pictures do misrepresent the quality of the rooms. Our room was old and a bit dirty, but it was good enough, but definately not what we expected. The beach was very dirty, tons of garbage and the water was almost black, so we couldn't swim. Sad, being that this was the reason we wanted to stay at this hotel. Understandably, it was August, so it was raining a couple of days, and that makes the water quality awful. So beware of that. Most of the staff was very nice, the breakfast room employees were very sweet, courteous and accomodating. The free breakfast was also great! The only problem we had was when we checked out and we dealt with a very rude front desk person named Henry. We had ordered a taxi, and we were running a couple minutes late, so he started yelling at my family about it, i assume because the taxi driver was yelling at him on the phone. So I told him it was inappropriate to treat people that way, and then he yelled at me and started bad mouthing me in Chinese (I speak Chinese and knew what he was saying). So it was a bitter end to an overall good stay. Too bad Henry doesn't have better customer service skills. But overall, the hotel is okay.
Avaliado 22 agosto 2016


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não vou hospedar-me em nenhum quarto dessa reserva. Esta reserva é para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: