Voltar à informação do hotel

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 2112 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,0
  • Instalações 7,8
  • Localização 8,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,8
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,8
  • Qualidade-preço 7,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,0

Jessica R., Austrália
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 5 noites em julho de 2016
8 / 10
Located in quieter area
Avaliado 01 agosto 2016

Sheen C., Taiwan
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2016
Convenient location and nice room.
Many places to eat in the area. A little bit of walking to and from the subway stations.
Avaliado 30 julho 2016

Kum L., Malásia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Stopover in HK
Rooms are decent in size, clean and well managed. Equipped with flat TV and free wifi and walking guide
Avaliado 27 julho 2016

Alexander B., África do Sul
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Neat and Clean
Great location and for the price, unbeatable! We received a free upgrade upon arrival which was amazing however we were there as a couple and we got put into a room with 2 beds when I made a booking for a double bed on the original room! Location was excellent with the infamous Knutsford terrace mere footsteps away! MTR location also fairly decent. We were there in July which can get quite hot and humid so walking was a little rough. Luckily the hotel is placed fairly close to the Mira shopping mall which connects to Knuttsford Terrace meaning you could get half way to the Jordan MTR in air conditioned goodness! All in all it was a great experience and an amazing hotel with great staff!
Avaliado 25 julho 2016

Alan C., Hong Kong
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
so so
Not what i was expecting. Totally different than.the photos shown on agoda. I wanted a bathtub but our room doesn't have it.
Avaliado 22 julho 2016

Frankie W., Hong Kong
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Very new renovated hotel at the heart of city
The hotel room and corridor is very clean and tidy due to newly renovated. However, also you could smell the painting and thinner and the main door is extremely hard to open. But if you don't mind these defective items, the location of this hotel is excellent for you to go for shopping and dining.
Avaliado 21 julho 2016

Ardianto W., Indonésia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 8 noites em julho de 2016
Superb staying!
Newly renovated , the room is clean and the staff are friendly. I will stay here again next time for sure!
Avaliado 21 julho 2016

Kwong T., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2016
Short trip
The Hotel location was not ideal for older or kneel having problem people because the road was too steep when walking upward toward the hotel. Too tired & hectic.
Avaliado 20 julho 2016

CHIENMIN L., Taiwan
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Good
Good
Avaliado 13 julho 2016

Mu C., Taiwan
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2015
Located in TST, close to everything!
The room I stayed at was clean and comfy. Not bad!
Avaliado 13 julho 2016