Voltar à informação do hotel

Muito Bom 7,8
com base em 2321 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 2321 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,4
  • Instalações 7,5
  • Localização 7,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,2
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,1
  • Qualidade-preço 7,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,2
Ordenar por

Deborah C., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Good Hotel
This is a great place. The room was really clean and the hotel is really nice. The only thing about this hotel is that it is up a really big hill. The staff is really nice and helpful.
Avaliado 12 agosto 2016

Somjai H., Tailândia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2016
Big room, big bathroom, worth money
Quiet far from MTR station but convenience. Free shuttle bust from Kowloon station is provided. Hotel is close to night out place. Size of room and bathroom are bigger than other standard hotel in HK. Worth the money.
Avaliado 09 agosto 2016

Alex C., Filipinas
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
Excellent hotel!
I always stay here on my business trips! VAlue for money and excellent facilities.
Avaliado 09 agosto 2016

Michelle T., Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2016
Nice & very comfortable hotel
This hotel is very comfortable, we love their amenities & spacious room. They have promini charger which is very convenient to secure full batt of cp & other gadgets. Their room rate is affordable yet you can get satisfaction. We will surely book again & highly recommended.
Avaliado 07 agosto 2016

Satin R., Tailândia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2016
Everything is nice but the location
It's a little bit far from station and with pretty high slope. Other than that is very excellent, worth for the money.
Avaliado 05 agosto 2016

Meng-Hsuan L., Taiwan
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Clean, tidy
Clean room with king size bed, The room is quite big considering it's in HK. A bit far from mtr station, the rest are good, worth to stay
Avaliado 02 agosto 2016

Mark M., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Excellent Hotel
Our third time staying at this hotel, great value for money, clean and larger than normal room for the price. Staff are nice, location is excellent.
Avaliado 23 julho 2016

Daisy T., Indonésia
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2016
Nice hotel but no heater
I was staying during winter and it's very cold in the morning. No heater.
Avaliado 17 julho 2016

Jeffrey T., Singapura
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2016
great location
great location and larger than normal room for the price and location
Avaliado 14 julho 2016

King S., Hong Kong
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Good
Good
Avaliado 14 julho 2016