2015
Muito Bom 7,9
com base em 5258 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 5258 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,0
  • Instalações 7,4
  • Localização 9,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,8
  • Atendimento 7,8
  • Qualidade-preço 7,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,8
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

Mary, Filipinas
Casal
Premier
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
Very Good, I love the room!
Nice, clean room, very near to yau ma tei mtr station. The staff were very helpful... ill surely book this hotel when we come back to hongkong..
Avaliado 10 agosto 2016

Pandian, Sri Lanka
Viajante de Negócios
Premier
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
i am looking 2or3 star rooms which is very reasonal price
Agoda is doing giving a wonderful pricing hotels world wide so iam choosing agoda. Com in future my trips.
Avaliado 10 agosto 2016

LESLEY, Filipinas
Casal
Premier
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2016
Good experience
Nice rooms Near train station
Avaliado 10 agosto 2016

Milicah, Singapura
Grupos
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2016
convenient location
Clean room, super single beds. Only downside is that the swimming pool and gym is that of YMCA. So if using in the evening it is extremely crowded.
Avaliado 09 agosto 2016

SARAVUT, Tailândia
Casal
Economia
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2016
great location
location is best; mtr station is only steps away also a few convenient stores. just a few minutes walking to Mongkok.
Avaliado 09 agosto 2016

Chin, Singapura
Viajante individual
Economia
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
My 3rd stay with City View
This hotel is always on my 1st preferred choice whenever I stay in Hong Kong! The location is perfect, very near to Yau Ma Tei MTR. The hotel reception staff is very helpful and I compliment one guy named Derrick. The Handy phone is great! I will continue to stay at City View whenever I am in Hong Kong.
Avaliado 09 agosto 2016

Mei, Taiwan
Família com crianças mais velhas
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em janeiro de 2016
vacation with family members from overseas
We do enjoyed our stay at Cityview and will recommend to friends
Avaliado 09 agosto 2016

Ekamon, Tailândia
Casal
Suíte Júnior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2016
Very good location
Very big room.
Avaliado 08 agosto 2016

Ekamon, Tailândia
Casal
Economia
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2016
Good location
Big size room
Avaliado 08 agosto 2016

Chee, Malásia
Casal
Economia
Hospedou-se 8 noites em julho de 2016
Good location
Good location, friendly staff, room clean
Avaliado 06 agosto 2016


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: