2015
Muito Bom 7,9
com base em 5232 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 5232 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,0
  • Instalações 7,5
  • Localização 9,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,8
  • Atendimento 7,8
  • Qualidade-preço 7,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,8
Ordenar por

Ernestine, Taiwan
Família com criança
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2014
Hotel with great location
Location, clean room, acceptable service
A bit of a delay in getting ice to the room
Avaliado 09 novembro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Chua, Singapura
Família com criança pequena
Quarto Familiar - 1 Cama dupla + 2 Cama Individuais
Hospedou-se 5 noites em novembro de 2014
Good location and near to MTR
Location, near food area and near MTR
Excellent. We got a free upgrade as i need to take care of my old folks so i requested for rooms to be near by but my initial booking is 2 rooms located at 2 different builds. Staffs are friendly.
Avaliado 09 novembro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Sandy, Indonésia
Família com criança pequena
Quarto Familiar - 1 Cama dupla + 2 Cama Individuais
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2014
Nice City Hotel at the heart of shopping area
Clean Room, Good Location, Nice Staff
We like this hotel because they have family room which is actually two room with connecting door, but when you book the family room, you only choose 1 family room.
Avaliado 09 novembro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Jun, Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2014
1000% worth staying, fantastic
Clean, very helpful staff, very patient when asking
The staffs were very friendly and helpful. The place is very clean. Just that around the place you will have to walk further up along Nathan road to find more food restaurant. Location is good! especially when MTR is just downstairs the hotel. As time was too tight I had to leave my luggage at the baggage counter until past midnight then return to collect my stuffs. The staffs there were still very helpful and willing to help although the baggage counter was close and it will be a little trouble for them to draw the keys to open the room to retrieve your luggage. The guy who helped me also went out to the road to call taxi for me. I was really thankful and appreciate the service this hotel provide. Really touches your heart, because there isn't much hotel in hk that is willing to go all out to help you as much as they can especially in a realistic society like this nowadays. But this hotel is damn good, give you the best quality service and very worth staying. I will stay there again and recommend to all my friend!
Avaliado 09 novembro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Cheung, Singapura
Viajantes em Negócios
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2014
It is a good choice for business traveler.
location, service and food choice
It was a pleasant stay and all staff are very helpful and friendly. The room is very clean and housekeeping is very good.
Avaliado 08 novembro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Teerayu, Tailândia
Grupo
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2014
our favorite hotel
great location, clean and comfortable
We stay at this hotel almost every time we visit Hongkong. Recommend restaurants around the corner.
Avaliado 07 novembro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Yiqun, Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 5 noites em novembro de 2014
Excellent Location & Customer Service
The hotel staff are exceptionally helpful.
Great
Avaliado 07 novembro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Mei, Singapura
Grupo
Hospedou-se 6 noites em outubro de 2014
Convenient location at the heart of kowloon
Location, service, cleanliness
Avaliado 06 novembro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

shovariyah, Indonésia
Família com criança pequena
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2014
location okey..
location, good smell, easy
I have been given room that the space not the same with my order ...
Avaliado 05 novembro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

VIVIAN, Malásia
Família com criança
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2014
Hotel with a good location
Location, and staff performance
The location of the hotel was ideal as it was near to the MRT station. There were also many eateries within walking distance. The room however is quite small despite being upgraded to a deluxe room. Overall the stay was good.
Avaliado 05 novembro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não estou ficando no hotel. Estou fazendo esta reserva para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: