2015
Muito Bom 7,9
com base em 5262 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 5261 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,0
  • Instalações 7,4
  • Localização 9,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,8
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,8
  • Qualidade-preço 7,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,8
Ordenar por

Mei, Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em novembro de 2014
My usual choice when I visit Hong Kong
Location, service & cleanliness
I choose to stay in Cityview every time I visit Hong Kong because of the good location & comfortable rooms. Definitely value for money!
Avaliado 12 novembro 2014

Po, Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Quarto Familiar - 1 Cama dupla + 2 Cama Individuais
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2014
Cityview hotel review
Staff are approachable and poilte, Staffs are able to react promptly if you require asssit
Overall is a good experience in cityview hotel in terms of room cleaniness, staff attitude and good location
Avaliado 12 novembro 2014

Man, Hong Kong
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2014
Great place at good location with nice price
Great place at good location with nice price
Great place at good location with nice price. The room is really clean and comfortable. I will for sure come back soon.
Avaliado 11 novembro 2014

Charn, Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 8 noites em outubro de 2014
A fair to good stay
Location, staff and services
Generally speaking I was satisfied with the stay, it would be a much better experience if the design of the shower is enhanced so that the shower screen would not stick to your body while taking a shower; another thing to improve would be to open the inlet taps of the wash basin taps bigger so that it would allow a quicker washing.
Avaliado 11 novembro 2014

I-Hsin, Taiwan
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2014
No particular comments.
The assistant manager (very informative and friendly), the food (buffet), the shuttle bus service
Avaliado 10 novembro 2014

MEI, Hong Kong
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2014
Location is very good
Location is very good
Avaliado 10 novembro 2014

Ernestine, Taiwan
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2014
Hotel with great location
Location, clean room, acceptable service
A bit of a delay in getting ice to the room
Avaliado 09 novembro 2014

Chua, Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Quarto Familiar - 1 Cama dupla + 2 Cama Individuais
Hospedou-se 5 noites em novembro de 2014
Good location and near to MTR
Location, near food area and near MTR
Excellent. We got a free upgrade as i need to take care of my old folks so i requested for rooms to be near by but my initial booking is 2 rooms located at 2 different builds. Staffs are friendly.
Avaliado 09 novembro 2014

Sandy, Indonésia
Família com crianças mais novas
Quarto Familiar - 1 Cama dupla + 2 Cama Individuais
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2014
Nice City Hotel at the heart of shopping area
Clean Room, Good Location, Nice Staff
We like this hotel because they have family room which is actually two room with connecting door, but when you book the family room, you only choose 1 family room.
Avaliado 09 novembro 2014

Jun, Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2014
1000% worth staying, fantastic
Clean, very helpful staff, very patient when asking
The staffs were very friendly and helpful. The place is very clean. Just that around the place you will have to walk further up along Nathan road to find more food restaurant. Location is good! especially when MTR is just downstairs the hotel. As time was too tight I had to leave my luggage at the baggage counter until past midnight then return to collect my stuffs. The staffs there were still very helpful and willing to help although the baggage counter was close and it will be a little trouble for them to draw the keys to open the room to retrieve your luggage. The guy who helped me also went out to the road to call taxi for me. I was really thankful and appreciate the service this hotel provide. Really touches your heart, because there isn't much hotel in hk that is willing to go all out to help you as much as they can especially in a realistic society like this nowadays. But this hotel is damn good, give you the best quality service and very worth staying. I will stay there again and recommend to all my friend!
Avaliado 09 novembro 2014


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: