Voltar à informação do hotel

2015
Muito Bom 7,9
com base em 5141 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 5141 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,0
  • Instalações 7,5
  • Localização 9,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,8
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,8
  • Qualidade-preço 7,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,8
Ordenar por

Long N., China
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2014
A good place to stay
Location clean
I booked this hotel on the spot cause my previous booking sucks! Dont ever spend less than 100 usd in central area for any hotel in hongkong or u will regret. Anyway, hk is an expensive city
Avaliado 21 setembro 2014

puttaporn K., Tailândia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2014
very happy to stay here
good location , good service , good breakfast
Avaliado 21 setembro 2014

Jean G., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 7 noites em julho de 2014
perfect
location, location, location
This is our 3rd time staying at cityview. Always happy yo return. The hotel is ideally located near a lot of things. Mtr station is 30 seconds away, convenient store across the road. Massage place, shops, restaurants are all within 2 min walk. Gym is a good size with enough equipment and a dance room. Size of room is large compared to other Hong Kong apartments or hotels.
Avaliado 20 setembro 2014

Cindy O., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2014
Thumbs up for Cleanliness n Superb Location
Cleanliness, location n gd Staff Svs
Was given a free upgrade. Staffs were friendly n helpful. Convenient location and gd accessibility to amentities n food. Only issue was with the water flow in the toliet which could be a off-case incident.
Avaliado 20 setembro 2014

Yuk Y., Malásia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2014
Very good, staff pleasant...
Staff pleasant, room clean & 3 mins from You Ma dei MTR
Very good, location near MTR station, will stay this hotel again~
Avaliado 19 setembro 2014

Chee H., Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2014
Professional and helpful staff
services, cleanliness, location
Avaliado 19 setembro 2014

Sze Y., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2014
Good Location as subway is less than 5 min.
Good Location as subway is less than 5 min. Near Ladies Market and there is convenient shop nearby
Good Location as subway is less than 5 min. Near Ladies Market and there is convenient shop nearby
Avaliado 19 setembro 2014

william P., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2014
Nice, clean , upscale.
Clean, modern, right by subway
Nice stay. Right at the. Subway and Nathan Road. Nathan Road is full of restaurants, stores, etc. Nice hotel. My only complaint is the staff at front desk is very busy without much time to answer questions. However I would stay there again and overall it was very positive.
Avaliado 18 setembro 2014

takuro S., Japão
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2014
good hotel in HK
clean,better service,closest to Yau Ma Tei station good security
I have visited this hotel few times and always nice I want to stay more night If I can
Avaliado 17 setembro 2014

Wendy T., Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2014
Good
Good accessibility to MTR, Good location
Stay was not too bad. I've booked 2 premier rooms thinking that they should be in the new wing, however was rather disappointed that we were given the old wing. Bed was a bit hard and quite squeezy for an adult and a child. Location was good though. Lots of shopping within reach and MTR within short walking distance!
Avaliado 16 setembro 2014


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: