2015
Muito Bom 7,9
com base em 5232 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 5232 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,0
  • Instalações 7,5
  • Localização 9,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,8
  • Atendimento 7,8
  • Qualidade-preço 7,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,8
Ordenar por

CHEN, Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2014
Nice n clean. friendly staff
location very convenient due to mtr
Excellent
Avaliado 14 outubro 2014

sing, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2014
free wifi , shuttle bus to kwoolon station
free wifi, free shuttle bus,
good location.
Avaliado 13 outubro 2014

Kairen, Singapura
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 4 noites em outubro de 2014
Most wonderful Hotel stay
Very Clean, Very Cosy, Very Comfy, Very convenient
It was wonderful hotel stay with a good location along eateries and shopping places. I will recommend all users to stay in this particular hotel if you have a slightly bigger budget and you would not regret it. Service was very good and the hotel smells nice.
Avaliado 13 outubro 2014

NILOBOL, Tailândia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2013
Good Location and Service.
Location, Service and room
Avaliado 11 outubro 2014

Si, Singapura
Grupos
Hospedou-se 4 noites em outubro de 2014
A Wonderful Experience
Convenient Location, Clean and Comfortable
Perfect- Hotel was immaculately clean and tidy, spacious (by HK Standards) and comfortable. The staff were sufficiently proficient in English and were ready to help at all times. The hotel even had a full-scale gym, which my travel mates and I paid a visit to every morning. The defining factor, though, is the hotel's close proximity to 'Yau Ma Tei' MTR Station- it is literally about 30 sec walk away from the station. In its entirety, the hotel is a good choice for all kinds of travellers, including those with young children and families.
Avaliado 11 outubro 2014

Qiaoru, Singapura
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2014
Hotel stay experience at Cityview
Customer service, location, cleanliness
GOOD
Avaliado 09 outubro 2014

Wong, Singapura
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 4 noites em outubro de 2014
premium room is a bit small
location, clean and nice
Overall i am still satisfy.
Avaliado 09 outubro 2014

Wan, Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2014
convenient
convenient, clean and comfort
Avaliado 08 outubro 2014

Cheryl, Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2014
Good: Location, Comfort!
Location, Staff, Comfort
Highly recommend! Location is very very good, just across the road from Yau Ma Tei MTR. Prefer this area to Mongkok MTR, which is busy up till late at night. If you like, you can walk down to Mongkok or Jordan which we did since they were about 15 min on foot apart. We stayed in a Deluxe room, which we recommend because the space is just right to not feel claustrophobic. Not much of a view since the hotel is right by the road, but staying higher up (10th floor) meant we were less disturbed by street noise. Counter staff we encountered were friendly spoke good English, so we had no difficulty communicating with them. Downside though: beds and pillows were too soft which caused me body aches. My husband didn't have problems, but that's because he can sleep anywhere. If you're a bit more particular about bed types, you may want to ask if they have firmer pillows.
Avaliado 08 outubro 2014

yolanda, Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2014
Hotel at the cusp of food and amenities
Near MTR, value for money and near food
We stayed at Cityview in the midst of Occupy Central. The staff was very helpful with all our queries and even gave us sound advice about the situation. Their hospitality made us feel welcomed. The hotel comes with a built-in hair dryer but it wasn't very user-friendly to style one's hair. If you are a traveler who finds Mongkok a little too crowded and too noisy for a restful stay, then the Cityview is the hotel that brings you away from Mongkok's hustle and bustle but yet still keeps you close to amenities and delicious food.
Avaliado 07 outubro 2014


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não vou hospedar-me em nenhum quarto dessa reserva. Esta reserva é para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: