2015
Muito Bom 7,9
com base em 5261 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 5261 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,0
  • Instalações 7,4
  • Localização 9,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,8
  • Atendimento 7,8
  • Qualidade-preço 7,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,8
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

Cheryl, Singapura
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 7 noites em outubro de 2014
Great Location
Great Location, Free upgrade and friendly staff
We managed to get a free upgrade to suite since we were there for 7 nights and we did pay for an extra bed. The staff was helpful and friendly and the location was great as it was only a 5 mins walk to the Yau Ma Tei MTR station. However, we were disappointed on the fact that it states there was an indoor pool in the hotel but in fact, it was a shared facility with YMCA that was located next door.
Avaliado 27 outubro 2014

Esther, Singapura
Grupos
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2014
Good location.
1) friendly staffs 2) good location 3) assesible
So far the stay was good. We had a good time in hong kong. Will definitely come back to this hotel since the mtr station is just a few foot away.
Avaliado 26 outubro 2014

tan, Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2014
City view hotel review
near mtr, staff are helpful, clean environment
the hotel is quite old. The room is spacious. Condition of the room is old. Good thing is the hotel is near to mtr station.cccccccccvvvvvvvvvvvv
Avaliado 26 outubro 2014

TengTeng, Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2014
ma
clean. good location. efficiebt staff
Avaliado 25 outubro 2014

Piyawan, Tailândia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2014
great location, clean and nice hotel staffs
location, cleaness, hotel staffs
I like everything here, location is right at Yao Ma Tei Station. Room is clean. Staffs are so nice. Nothing to complain.
Avaliado 25 outubro 2014

Ruth, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2014
Fantastic stay at cityview!
location, staff can speak and understand English and with wifih
It was a great stay for 4 nights. Very accessible to mrt, can easily reach our destination. We were able to avail of the breakfast buffet in the hotel at a discounted rate. Our stay was a memorable one!
Avaliado 24 outubro 2014

Gary, Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2014
Old hotels in a 5 stars locations.
Locations, locations and price
This was our 2nd stay at The Cityview. The rooms were kind of old but still considered clean. The locations were the best. Was 5mins from the MTR exit. Was a good base for us to go looking for foods. Was interesting experience as the there was the protest movements right on the main roads of Nathan Road.
Avaliado 23 outubro 2014

Jia, Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 5 noites em outubro de 2014
Great Location
Great hospitality, Cleanliness, Near MTR station
AWESOME! Will definitely book the hotel again for the next trip!
Avaliado 23 outubro 2014

Alvin, Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2014
Satisfactory
location, quiet and food
Satisfactory
Avaliado 22 outubro 2014

Mun, Singapura
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2014
great location
big rooms
Great
Avaliado 22 outubro 2014


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: