2015
Muito Bom 7,9
com base em 5258 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 5258 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,0
  • Instalações 7,4
  • Localização 9,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,8
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,8
  • Qualidade-preço 7,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,8
Ordenar por

Chung, Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2014
good location ,clean
good location ,clean
overall is good,just the bathroom was very small,the room look like 3star hotel and not 4star. and for me is not value for money.......
Avaliado 27 setembro 2014

Bi, Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2014
Good location
Location, Cleaniness, friendly staffs
Upgraded to executive room, small but clean & comfortable. Difficult to find the hotel on day 1. The strategic location of the hotel is fantastic. Walking distance to mongkok the most happening place in kln.
Avaliado 26 setembro 2014

Philip, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2014
Good Value for Money but I hate the Wifi
Location, Staff, Cleanliness
This was my fourth time in Hong Kong so I'm no longer shocked by the price of hotels. Overall, Cityview was quite good. It was: - clean - less than 100 meters from the MTR - and the staff were incredibly helpful (recommendations for everything and running to the main road to fetch a taxi @ 5AM) However, if you need to have wifi/internet during your stay, give this place a miss. Why? The rooms do not have DSL - they have wifi that you log into with your room number and password. Unfortunately, the signal drops in and out at random times which is extremely disruptive to getting work done.
Avaliado 26 setembro 2014

YAP, Malásia
Viajantes em Negócios
Hospedou-se 5 noites em agosto de 2014
good
great location
Avaliado 25 setembro 2014

Peng, Singapura
Família com criança pequena
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2014
Good experience.
location. staff performance and room.
Booked for a Deluxe room, added an extra bed and they upgraded the room. The premier room size was big enough for one extra bed and my three luggage on the floor and I still have some walking space. My stay was overall very good and my family love it too.
Avaliado 25 setembro 2014

Jun, Malásia
Viajantes Individuais
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2014
good location & value for money
location, big room, reasonable price
Stay twice at Cityview hotel, hotel located jst right infront of yau ma tei mtr station, so it is very easy for us to travel to everywhere in hk. Big room with reasonable price.
Avaliado 25 setembro 2014

Chee, Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2014
Excellence Location but Horrible Beds and Pillows
It's great location which is near the MTR and shopping area. Room is clean. Staffs are helpful and friendly
Overall the location is ideal.. Near to most of the shopping area and Yau Ma Tei MTR is just outside the hotel. Though the room is of decent size, the mattress is quite stiff. The worst is the pillows.. They're as flat as a pan cake!! Couldn't sleep well throughout my 3 nights stay. I think the hotel should at least replace all the pillows in the rooms. Bring your own pillow if you've already booked a room there.
Avaliado 24 setembro 2014

Weizhong, China
Viajantes em Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2014
good deal in HK
room size, location, price
very good in HK standard. price is reasonable, location is okay and room is not as small as other business hotels
Avaliado 23 setembro 2014

Weizhong, China
Viajantes em Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2014
relatively good deal in HK
decent room size, location, price
the price is very reasonable in HK standard. breakfast is not bad. the room is not as small as many business hotels in HK.
Avaliado 23 setembro 2014

Brian, Malásia
Família com criança pequena
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2014
Great location
awesome location
Smell terrible after room service, I am not sure is their perfumes or what.
Avaliado 23 setembro 2014


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: