Voltar à informação do hotel

2015
Muito Bom 7,9
com base em 5129 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 5129 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,0
  • Instalações 7,5
  • Localização 9,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,8
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,8
  • Qualidade-preço 7,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,8
Ordenar por

Joanne S., Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2014
Great location
easy access to MRT, Comfortable room
Avaliado 07 agosto 2014

CHEE F., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2014
good location,wifi,service
location, clean, service
No comments
Avaliado 06 agosto 2014

Poh H., Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2014
Super convenient location!
Location, clean and value for money
It was an excellent stay. Room was clean and we had an upgrade to a bigger room.
Avaliado 05 agosto 2014

Gareth Y., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2014
Cityview impression
Location, friendly staff, spacious room
Good as always. Highly recommended deluxe room.
Avaliado 04 agosto 2014

Michelle C., Canadá
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2014
Good location good value
Location, price and location
My one night was fine because the staff upgraded me. In general the room was clean but I think they can do more on sound proofing the rooms. Also their rooms are relatively small from those from branded hotel chains and the ceiling was low. My room is one of those with a partition door to another room so it was quite noisy at night when the patrons next door had their TV on and talking throughout the night. Also my room door faces head on with the elevator door (about 6ft away) so it was noisy.
Avaliado 04 agosto 2014

Woon M., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 5 noites em julho de 2014
Clean hotel
Clean, good location, polite staffs
Cityview hotel is located within close proximity of the MTR. Staffs were polite and speak fluent English. WIFI is a little weak in the room but overall, it is a very pleasant experience.
Avaliado 03 agosto 2014

Vladimir P., Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2014
excellent location
Location was very convenient as its very close to the MTR. Service from all the hotel staff ie. concierge, front desk, doorman, house keeping.. were superb. Travel tour options was readily available.
We definitely will recommend this hotel and will surely come back once we return to hong kong for another holiday. The location is very convenient as it is nearby the MTR, bus routes, restaurants, and shopping. The service from all staff in the hotel are top notch. We mostly appreciated when they allowed us for early check in and room upgrade!!! If you're thinking of a tour package around hong kong, it is available within the hotel.
Avaliado 01 agosto 2014

EE T., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2014
Good location
Good location, average size in room
Walking distance to Ladies Street.
Avaliado 31 julho 2014

Olwyn D., Irlanda
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2013
Not somewhere id go back to
Location is good, rooms are big size, easy access to shopping area
Not a good stay, the hotel is old and part of an office building. The rooms are generous in size but so outdated and not clean
Avaliado 30 julho 2014

LING J., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 5 noites em julho de 2014
Famous Porridge opposite hotel
Near to Station , Good food , Women Street Nearby.
Avaliado 29 julho 2014