2015
Muito Bom 7,9
com base em 5232 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 5232 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,0
  • Instalações 7,5
  • Localização 9,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,8
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,8
  • Qualidade-preço 7,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,8
Ordenar por

Dax, Filipinas
Família com criança pequena
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2014
Convenient, Clean, Easy
Location, location, location
It was a blast...
Avaliado 17 julho 2014

Melisa, Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 5 noites em novembro de 2013
Good location
Location, near food, and near shopping
Simple and clean lodging
Avaliado 16 julho 2014

YING, Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2014
Comfortable and Near to public transport
Strategic location, Service good, Bed comfortable
The housekeeping staff is good and provide us the mineral water, but the front desk staffs' working tempo is too slow. I have been waiting there for more than half an hour to check in. The location is strategic as it is near to public transport.
Avaliado 16 julho 2014

Theresa, Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2014
Good Hotel with Good location
Good location, near MTR, English speaking staff
This has always been the hotel i stay with when i go Hong Kong. Easy access to MTR and buses and nothing to complain about!
Avaliado 16 julho 2014

PISIT, Tailândia
Família com criança pequena
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2014
disappointed
gooad Location, room not clean and poor staff services
the lobby is too small, there was not enough chair provided in the waiting area and lack of efficency in checking in. we asked for the room with extra bed but the staff put us in the room which was impossible to put the extra bed in, even to find some spece to walk is very difficult so we had to ask for the new room. the rooms were not clean and my father had insect bites. Definitely find the different hotel to stay when visit Hong Kong again.
Avaliado 16 julho 2014

thitivajj, Tailândia
Grupo
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2014
good place for rest
good location, price acceptable and nice service
easy to check in just only give my passport to them then check in. However, for free wifi using family name for password is annoyed since hard to type if you don't know what they wanna be then i have to ask for my password again. BTW, with good location of this hotel for 10 m to 7-11 and 20 m for MTR. moreover, this hotel surrounds with varieties of shops and restaurants then easy to survive in HK at night
Avaliado 16 julho 2014

lynn, Singapura
Família com criança pequena
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2014
superb location
near MTR and food nearby
Avaliado 15 julho 2014

Pauline, Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 5 noites em julho de 2014
Not too bad for short stay.
Near to train station, easy access to food,
Location is a little far from the main shopping area of Tsim Sha Tsui. Room is small. The shower curtain stinks of dampness due to poor ventilation in bathrooom. Wifi is good and fast and its free.
Avaliado 15 julho 2014

Ho, Brunei Darussalam
Família com criança
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2014
Good
Friendly, polite and helpful stuff
Avaliado 15 julho 2014

Loh, Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2014
Relaxing stay with lots of great foods around
Near to night markets and MTR. Clean room. Lots of eating place.
One of the best HK hotels. Short walking distance to 2 main night markets and MTR. Attentive staffs. Do note if you are a light sleeper do request for a high floor room NOT facing the main road as there is a fire station in front of the hotel and the loud siren from the fire engine may sound off anytime.
Avaliado 14 julho 2014


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não estou ficando no hotel. Estou fazendo esta reserva para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: