Voltar à informação do hotel

2015
Muito Bom 7,9
com base em 5126 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 5126 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,0
  • Instalações 7,5
  • Localização 9,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,8
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,8
  • Qualidade-preço 7,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,8

Daly C., Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2014
The hotel is well located, very convenient
Location was great Room was comfortable Helpful concierge
Stay with the hotel was great, check in was reasonably fast. Hotel in a very good location and just a stone throw away from the mtr. Definitely value for money. The only downside was once we checked out, we made a request to use the wifi just for a little while we were turned down abruptly and asked to pay for it.
Avaliado 20 junho 2014

Lim R., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2014
The hotel stay has been a pleasant experience.
Staff, cleanliness, easy access to MTR.
Avaliado 19 junho 2014

Ng Y., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2013
Fun and comfortable
Clean, easily accessible to the mtr and friendly stuff.
My stay at The Cityview Hotel was a marvelous one as the stuff promptly upgraded our suite open its availability. Hence, we were able to rest in very comfortable and clean rooms after a fun-packed day of shopping and sight-seeing! The place I love the most about this hotel is that its literally 5 mins walk away from Yau Ma Tei MTR and that many attractions are also located at walking distances. We really saved up a lot on our transportation fees when we stayed at the hotel!
Avaliado 19 junho 2014

Jane G., Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2014
Small but clean hotel, easily accessible from mtr.
Easily accessible, helpful and polite staff, within walking distance to night markets and local food places
Met our traveling needs as a family. Offered and upgraded us to connecting rooms because we are traveling as a family.
Avaliado 19 junho 2014

Priscilla H., Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2014
Pleasant
Very near to yaumatei mtr station, friendly staffs
Although the hotel room is small, it is relatively clean and comfortable. Hotel lobby is nice.
Avaliado 19 junho 2014

SIEW T., Singapura
Grupos
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2014
Enjoyable
Speedy Check-in and Check-out, Speedy Call for Cab to Airport and Cleanliness
My stay at The Cityview Hotel was enjoyable. The room, although small was very clean and well maintained. Hotel location is close to convenient stores and shopping areas with easy access to public transport. Food is also available everywhere and we had a great time exploring the food street in the vicinity. Overall, it was a good trip and I will surely visit Hong Kong again in the future.
Avaliado 19 junho 2014

Lee F., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2014
Great location
clean, clean & clean
Great location
Avaliado 19 junho 2014

Janice W., Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2014
Convenient, convenient, convenient
Easy access to local markets/shops/mtr station, comfortable and friendliness of staff
It was a comfortable stay and the room and toilet were clean. There is even a daily change of disposable slippers, which shows how attentive to details and hygiene the hotel is. The hotel is conveniently located, being one of the stops for airport express/shuttle bus service. In addition, the mtr subway station is just a stone's throw away plus it is within walking distance to the traditional markets in Nathan/Mongkok areas.
Avaliado 18 junho 2014

Lim L., Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2014
Pleasant Stay
Good location, reasonable price and easy access to public transport.
The staff are efficient and friendly. Hotel is very near the MRT station. Room is clean and generally we'll-maintained.
Avaliado 17 junho 2014

Lim L., Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2014
Pleasant stay. Staff are friendly and helpful.
Good location; easy access to bus and MRT services; value for money.
-
Avaliado 17 junho 2014