2015
Muito Bom 7,9
com base em 5242 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 5242 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,0
  • Instalações 7,4
  • Localização 9,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,8
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,8
  • Qualidade-preço 7,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,8
Ordenar por

PISIT, Tailândia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2014
disappointed
gooad Location, room not clean and poor staff services
the lobby is too small, there was not enough chair provided in the waiting area and lack of efficency in checking in. we asked for the room with extra bed but the staff put us in the room which was impossible to put the extra bed in, even to find some spece to walk is very difficult so we had to ask for the new room. the rooms were not clean and my father had insect bites. Definitely find the different hotel to stay when visit Hong Kong again.
Avaliado 16 julho 2014

thitivajj, Tailândia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2014
good place for rest
good location, price acceptable and nice service
easy to check in just only give my passport to them then check in. However, for free wifi using family name for password is annoyed since hard to type if you don't know what they wanna be then i have to ask for my password again. BTW, with good location of this hotel for 10 m to 7-11 and 20 m for MTR. moreover, this hotel surrounds with varieties of shops and restaurants then easy to survive in HK at night
Avaliado 16 julho 2014

lynn, Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2014
superb location
near MTR and food nearby
Avaliado 15 julho 2014

Pauline, Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 5 noites em julho de 2014
Not too bad for short stay.
Near to train station, easy access to food,
Location is a little far from the main shopping area of Tsim Sha Tsui. Room is small. The shower curtain stinks of dampness due to poor ventilation in bathrooom. Wifi is good and fast and its free.
Avaliado 15 julho 2014

Ho, Brunei Darussalam
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2014
Good
Friendly, polite and helpful stuff
Avaliado 15 julho 2014

Loh, Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2014
Relaxing stay with lots of great foods around
Near to night markets and MTR. Clean room. Lots of eating place.
One of the best HK hotels. Short walking distance to 2 main night markets and MTR. Attentive staffs. Do note if you are a light sleeper do request for a high floor room NOT facing the main road as there is a fire station in front of the hotel and the loud siren from the fire engine may sound off anytime.
Avaliado 14 julho 2014

siak, Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2014
clean,good location.
close to mtr,shopping area,clean.
very good.
Avaliado 13 julho 2014

Diana, Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2014
Would definitely stay at Cityview again
Fantastic location, fast wifi, helpful staff
We booked a deluxe room and was given a complementary upgrade to a premier suite! It was really a pleasant surprise! The hotel is located less than 5 mins away from Yau Ma Tei MTR, fantastic location! Hotel staff is also very helpful when we needed directions. Fast wifi in the room. Booked the hotel shuttle (S$22+ per pax) to the airport, will suggest for those travelling in groups of 3 or more to take a cab instead. The hotel bus went around to pick other groups from other hotels and we wasted a good 30 mins.
Avaliado 13 julho 2014

jirawat, Tailândia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2014
Easy access from airport
Near Mrt Food around and 7,11
Easy access from airport bus .Room not too small and condition still Ok. Staff more help for any problems about room . Food around and clise Mrt too.
Avaliado 12 julho 2014

Arthur, Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2014
Relaxing and clean rooms, decent size.
Location, location and location
Best location in Hong Kong, walking distance to main shopping areas. Great restaurants nearby.
Avaliado 11 julho 2014


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: