2015
Muito Bom 7,9
com base em 5261 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 5261 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,0
  • Instalações 7,4
  • Localização 9,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,8
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,8
  • Qualidade-preço 7,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,8
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

Andrew, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes Individuais
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2014
Above expectation. Clean room & close to MTR.
Location Close to shopping Good value for budget traveller
Room was clean. Comfortable bed. I did not try the restaurants at the hotel. Only 5 minutes walk to MTR.
Avaliado 06 julho 2014

Huimin, Singapura
Família com criança
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2014
Hotel stay was okay.. near to mtr station
Near to mtr.. room quite spacious for 2person.. price is reasonable
Avaliado 06 julho 2014

John, Nova Zelândia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2014
A restful stopover on the way to Europe
Central location, reasonable price, close to markets
An opportunity to rest in comfort, adjust to time zone difference, and sightsee before continuing our journey to Europe.
Avaliado 06 julho 2014

Emelinda, Filipinas
Família com criança pequena
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2014
Fast check,in and check,out. Very good location.
Fast check,in and check,out. Very good location, just about 3 minutes walk to MTR Station. Room is a bit small but clean. Good value for money.
Overall stay, good. I really liked the accessibility to MTR especially because we availed of the unlimited pass for 3 days in the MTR. Staff at the reception are friendly and can speak good english.
Avaliado 06 julho 2014

Kotchawan, Tailândia
Viajantes Individuais
Hospedou-se 5 noites em junho de 2014
Convenience and hygiene
Close to MTR station, airport shuttle bus to the hotel, Room made up every day Suitable for traveling by yourself
Pleasant! I select this hotel for the first time I and my mom traveling aboard by ourselves. The hotel is very close to the MTR station (Yau Ma Tei) for only 2 minutes so it very convenience for us to travel into the city.
Avaliado 06 julho 2014

Kim, Singapura
Viajantes em Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2014
Fantastic. Room is spacious
Centrally located. Very clean and big room
I have stayed at the hotel for few times and still like it. The room is large compared to many HK hotels. The location of the place is superb and MTR is nearby
Avaliado 04 julho 2014

CHIEN, Malásia
Viajantes Individuais
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2014
Perfect location for all kinds of travellers
Centralized Location, Spacious room and Clean
I was recommended to stay at The Cityview Hotel by my friend who was there previously. The room was indeed more spacious than most hotels and it's only 2 mins walk away from the Yau Ma Tei MTR station which is extremely convenient. However if you are a light sleeper, you may need to bring some ear plugs as you can hear some of the noises along the corridor. Overall, I enjoyed my stay at this hotel and will definitely return again.
Avaliado 03 julho 2014

irwan, Singapura
Viajantes Individuais
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2014
Hotel was well located near the night markets and
Location Near mtr Easy access from airport
Avaliado 03 julho 2014

nah, Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2014
Cityview is a so-so hotel but the location is grea
MTR, shopping, good street food
The hotel is located above the YAU MA TEI MTR and in between the shopping district of Jordan and Mongkok. The hotel rooms are small and the bed is hard.
Avaliado 02 julho 2014

Lau, Singapura
Grupo
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2014
Pleasant and clean room value for money
This hotel is very near the train station and it has free airport shuttle service which makes us easier to travel to the hotel and as well as the airport. It also has free wifi in the room.
Overall the stay was good! Pleasant and clean room worth the price. Down side would be the toilet is a little small and the housekeepers were a bit loud along the corridors in the morning.
Avaliado 02 julho 2014


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: