2015
Muito Bom 7,9
com base em 5261 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 5261 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,0
  • Instalações 7,4
  • Localização 9,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,8
  • Atendimento 7,8
  • Qualidade-preço 7,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,8
Ordenar por

Wong, Singapura
Casal
Premier
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2016
Hotel room
Room is clean and bed is very comfortable
Avaliado 18 julho 2016

Hisashi, Japão
Viajantes Individuais
Premier
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Nice place to stay for shopping
The hotel locates in the middle of Mongkok area where you can dine and shop all night long. They also have free shuttle bus service from Kowloon station once you get off from airport express.
Avaliado 18 julho 2016

MAUNG, Singapura
Casal
Economia
Hospedou-se 5 noites em julho de 2016
Great stay!
Location was good, near to Ladies market & MTR. Many eateries around. Staff was approachable. There was even a handy phone in the room which was a bonus. We could google for maps, location etc.
Avaliado 16 julho 2016

Thng, Singapura
Grupo
Economia
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2016
Good stay
Less seats available at lobby while waiting for airport transfer.
Avaliado 15 julho 2016

Eric, Singapura
Casal
Economia
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2016
Superb location for mtr with superb staff
Super good location n staff.. left my ipad and tab in the room after chk out and staff found n returned it to me. V honest staff!!
Avaliado 15 julho 2016

Wai, Macau
Grupo
Quarto Duplo ou Twin Economico
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Good
Good
Avaliado 15 julho 2016

Weng, Singapura
Grupo
Economia
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2016
Can be better.
The rooms can be better improved, the toilet was just disappointing and staff service standard is definitely not there. Luckily, the hotel location was very good.
Avaliado 15 julho 2016

Swee, Singapura
Grupo
Económico Plus
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2016
Great Location
Exceptionally Small but the location is fantastic!
Avaliado 13 julho 2016

Sueh, Singapura
Casal
Economia
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Great Location and Good Food and Shopping Around
A friend suggested and recommended this hotel to me. It was closed to the MTR station and so conveniently located in the area where I can find good food and shops for all kind of stuff. As usual one expected the hotel room in Hong Kong to be small and I have not much complaint about it since I barely stayed one night after my trip to Macau. Check in and check out was smooth and I met a housekeeping staff when checking out and met with a warm greeting in the morning. I would certainly come back again given the chance.
Avaliado 11 julho 2016

Thomas, China
Viajantes em Negócios
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2016
Convenient Location
Easy access to airport through airport express train or airport bus, near subway, convenient store, restaurant and all the shopping you want. Premerie room was newly renovated with most everything you need. Housekeeping good and wifi all around the hotel with strong signal and free. They provide a smart phone which you can bring it with you and use it free of charge. Gym and swimming pool next door at the YMCA, facilities were good. For the $$$ you paid, not cheap but value for money.
Avaliado 10 julho 2016


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: