Voltar à informação do hotel

2015
Muito Bom 7,9
com base em 5132 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 5132 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,0
  • Instalações 7,5
  • Localização 9,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,8
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,8
  • Qualidade-preço 7,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,8
Comentários verificados

Kam C., Singapura
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2016
The room is small.
It does not have a TV console and sofa.
Avaliado 23 maio 2016

Ben H., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em maio de 2016
Recent Stay
Pleasantly surprised with the newly renovated rooms. This is my preferred accommodation whenever I visit Hong Kong.
Avaliado 22 maio 2016

Lee Y., Taiwan
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 6 noites em maio de 2016
convenient
good location and good service
Avaliado 22 maio 2016

Ho M., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2016
Satisfied
Allocated room was far better than the one we stayed in July 2015. However, on the last night stay, we were waken at around 3.00 am by noisy occupants who stayed next door. Very uncultured and inconsiderate.
Avaliado 20 maio 2016

Lam K., Singapura
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2016
Value for Money
Good location, prompt service and value for money. Will visit again :)
Avaliado 20 maio 2016

Judith J., Austrália
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
Great location
Stayed here 4 years ago and rooms updated but bathrooms on the small side. Perfect location near MRT and Nathan Road. Staff could not be more accommodating. Will be back.
Avaliado 20 maio 2016

Ubonwan C., Tailândia
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2015
Great place
Great place to stay.
Avaliado 18 maio 2016

Kok O., Malásia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2016
Good hotel
Great Location, Very near MTR. Like this hotel so much.
Avaliado 18 maio 2016

fei Y., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2016
Great hotel. Excellent location.
Nothing to complain about hotel itself: clean, non smoking was truly that, staff w great English, decent amenities. AMAZING location. 30 sec walk from Yau Ma Tai MTR stop exit A2. One block from Nathan road. Would definitely stay here again.
Avaliado 17 maio 2016

Darren S., Singapura
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2016
Great Location!
The location is the best, a mere 5 mins walk from Yau Ma Tei station. Near shopping district and good food can be found just a stone's throw away. Great Hotel!
Avaliado 17 maio 2016