2015
Muito Bom 7,9
com base em 5242 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 5242 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,0
  • Instalações 7,4
  • Localização 9,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,8
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,8
  • Qualidade-preço 7,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,8
Ordenar por

Steven, Singapura
Família com criança
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2016
Make the right choice
Staffs are friendly and helpful. My stay was very satisfactory. Even the housekeeping staffs keep greeting me and friendly. The negative point Is the upgrading that is going on which make the lobby area very chaotic and hard to navigate. Location is excellent near MTR exit and easy to access to Ladies market. .
Avaliado 24 setembro 2016

Caiqin, Singapura
Viajantes em Negócios
Economia
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2016
Single bed is too small!
The location of the hotel is good and there are plenty eateries nearby! You will never to eat breakfast in the hotel! We got the old rooms at the other sides of the wings. Less noise but it just upset us for the price we paid! The twin rooms were so near and we (2 small built ladies) hit each other when we sleep at night!
Avaliado 24 setembro 2016

Caiqin, Singapura
Viajantes em Negócios
Economia
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2016
Asked for the new renovated rooms!
The location of the hotel is good and there are plenty eateries nearby! You will never to eat breakfast in the hotel! We got the old rooms at the other sides of the wings. Less noise but it just upset us for the price we paid! I would rather pay lesser and stay in a smaller room!
Avaliado 24 setembro 2016

ZANN, Singapura
Casal
Premier
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2016
Value for money
City view was in a good location with amenities all within reach, including MTR. Room was spacious, clean n neat, will definitely come back in future.
Avaliado 24 setembro 2016

Aung, Singapura
Casal
Economia
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2016
good location, clear but under renovation outside
good location, clear but under renovation outside
Avaliado 23 setembro 2016

Jasmine, Singapura
Grupo
Quarto Duplo Premier
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2016
Great location, near to train station & main street
Great location, near to train station & main street, big room for 4 adults (2 queen beds) available with decent room space. Simple buffet Breakfast included too.
Avaliado 23 setembro 2016

Irene, Singapura
Casal
Premier
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2016
3rd time stay
The last time i stayed here was 8 yrs ago. The premier room is new , part of hotel is still undergoing reno and need to walk one round to ya ma tei exit 2A.
Avaliado 22 setembro 2016

Wei, Malásia
Família com criança
Quarto Familiar - 1 Cama dupla + 2 Cama Individuais
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2016
Good Location
Good Location
Avaliado 22 setembro 2016

Chuthit, Tailândia
Viajantes Individuais
Economia
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2016
great place
good place , great location , friendly staff. definitely stay here again next time
Avaliado 20 setembro 2016

Poh, Singapura
Família com criança
Económico Plus
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2016
Room and toilet too cramp comparing i uaed to stay in tsim sha tsui hotel.
Location great. Convenient. But room n toilet too small.
Avaliado 20 setembro 2016


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: