Voltar à informação do hotel

2015
Muito Bom 7,9
com base em 5128 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 5126 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,0
  • Instalações 7,5
  • Localização 9,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,8
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,8
  • Qualidade-preço 7,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,8
Ordenar por

Teo E., Singapura
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2016
Good
Clean and good
Avaliado 01 maio 2016

Lim L., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2016
Convenient, accessible
Love the friendly staff. very accessible to the MTR. .Mattress a bit too hard though.
Avaliado 01 maio 2016

Chloe R., Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2016
Nice location
Staffs are helpful, hotel is near mtr station, it's clean , nice location, good wifi connection. Small room.
Avaliado 30 abril 2016

Sandra O., Singapura
Grupos
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2016
Nice place & convenient
Nth time staying with The Cityview for its convenience, clean room and polite staff. Was upgraded to a premium suite this time round. The hotel also provided free handy smart phone for use during our stay. Will return to stay with them when I visit HK again!
Avaliado 29 abril 2016

Ca'uis C., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2016
Housekeeping
The house keeping staff didn't wash the cups clean for our 3 nights stay in the hotel.
Avaliado 28 abril 2016

Teng P., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2016
Value for money stay in HK
Booked this room at exceptionally low price as compared to previous stay in cityview. Central location with bus A21 just across the road and YMT MTR right below. This is my 3rd time staying here.
Avaliado 28 abril 2016

ow K., Singapura
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2016
Superb location
I'm extremely pleased reason being value for $. I had a comfortable stay with the economy plus room. Amenities provided & will top up . Efficiency during check in /out. Conceige is very polite. Mtr is right out. Everyday I shop around the shops nearby. Famous cookies brand also can be found. Will definitely book with cityview again without a doubt. Cheers with the good job.
Avaliado 27 abril 2016

Francis L., Singapura
Grupos
Hospedou-se 5 noites em abril de 2016
Friendly service
Staffs we met were friendly and helpful.
Avaliado 27 abril 2016

Leah B., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2016
small room and no breakfast
nice location. too small rooms. the cost of the room is expensive because the rooms are too small and breakfast is not provided
Avaliado 26 abril 2016

CHAN M., Hong Kong
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2016
Not bad
The hotel is a bit old but condition is acceptable. Very near to mtr but not many good shopping malls and restaurant nearby.
Avaliado 25 abril 2016