2015
Muito Bom 7,9
com base em 5252 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 5252 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,0
  • Instalações 7,4
  • Localização 9,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,8
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,8
  • Qualidade-preço 7,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,8
Ordenar por

CHAN, Malásia
Casal
Economia
Hospedou-se 5 noites em maio de 2016
Value for money
quite happy for 5 days living. Highly recommend.
Avaliado 28 maio 2016

Guy, Reino Unido
Viajantes Individuais
Economia
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
A quick but good stsy
Hard to fault them, but I only stayed one night on a special Agoda deal.
Avaliado 28 maio 2016

peter, Indonésia
Grupo
Economia
Hospedou-se 5 noites em abril de 2016
good location, but small room
Many shops and restaurant around cityview hotel. this hotel has very good location
Avaliado 27 maio 2016

Cheng, Singapura
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2016
Great location. MTR is just a few steps away.
Great location
Avaliado 26 maio 2016

Desiree, Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2016
First-timer in this hotel
Had a bit of a trouble locating the hotel when we first arrived. Once used to it, it's pretty convenient and within walking distance to the MTR. Hotel staff were polite and cleanliness was a hit. May consider returning to this hotel if we were to visit HK again.
Avaliado 26 maio 2016

Veronica, Singapura
Grupo
Económico Plus
Hospedou-se 5 noites em maio de 2016
excellent stay
was a really comfortable and enjoyable stay at the hotel. staff were really helpful and room cleaning was almost immediate after we left to head out. definitely will return again..
Avaliado 26 maio 2016

CIndy, Singapura
Grupo
Economia
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2016
Value for money!
Srcond time in this hotel. Very good location, centralized, able to walk to many places in Yau Tsim Mong! Will be back again. It would be good if the room is bigger for a family.
Avaliado 24 maio 2016

WEI, Singapura
Casal
Economia
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2016
Good location
The location of hotel is less than 200metres away from the Yau Ma Tei MTR exit A2. It is very convenient to travel around Hong Kong! Hotel room is rather spacious compared to other hotels that I have stayed before . The only flaw with the hotel is the rooms are not sound proof, I can hear people opening doors, talking and moving their luggage in the morning along the corridors. But I guess this is quite bearable since the location wins top down for me !
Avaliado 23 maio 2016

Yen, Singapura
Família com criança pequena
Economia
Hospedou-se 4 noites em maio de 2016
Housekeeping not thorough
Customer service at Front desk not very helpful
Avaliado 23 maio 2016

LEE, Singapura
Grupo
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2016
PERFECT LOCATION
The Premier rooms are really new and good (zen décor). Front desk, concierge and chamber maids were friendly and helpful! Good hotel with easy access to anywhere.
Avaliado 23 maio 2016


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: