2015
Muito Bom 7,9
com base em 5258 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 5258 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,0
  • Instalações 7,4
  • Localização 9,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,8
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,8
  • Qualidade-preço 7,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,8
Ordenar por

Yen, Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Economia
Hospedou-se 4 noites em maio de 2016
Housekeeping not thorough
Customer service at Front desk not very helpful
Avaliado 23 maio 2016

LEE, Singapura
Grupos
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2016
PERFECT LOCATION
The Premier rooms are really new and good (zen décor). Front desk, concierge and chamber maids were friendly and helpful! Good hotel with easy access to anywhere.
Avaliado 23 maio 2016

Watchara, Tailândia
Casal
Economia
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2016
Good locations
Location: very closed to MTR for 1-2 minute walk Room size: not too small (Okay) Cleanliness: towel is not clean enough in last day. Overall: quite happy for 3-night stay
Avaliado 23 maio 2016

Kam, Singapura
Viajante individual
Economia
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2016
The room is small.
It does not have a TV console and sofa.
Avaliado 23 maio 2016

Ben, Singapura
Casal
Economia
Hospedou-se 4 noites em maio de 2016
Recent Stay
Pleasantly surprised with the newly renovated rooms. This is my preferred accommodation whenever I visit Hong Kong.
Avaliado 22 maio 2016

Lee, Taiwan
Viajante de Negócios
Economia
Hospedou-se 6 noites em maio de 2016
convenient
good location and good service
Avaliado 22 maio 2016

Ho, Singapura
Casal
Economia
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2016
Satisfied
Allocated room was far better than the one we stayed in July 2015. However, on the last night stay, we were waken at around 3.00 am by noisy occupants who stayed next door. Very uncultured and inconsiderate.
Avaliado 20 maio 2016

Lam, Singapura
Viajante individual
Economia
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2016
Value for Money
Good location, prompt service and value for money. Will visit again :)
Avaliado 20 maio 2016

Judith, Austrália
Viajante individual
Economia
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
Great location
Stayed here 4 years ago and rooms updated but bathrooms on the small side. Perfect location near MRT and Nathan Road. Staff could not be more accommodating. Will be back.
Avaliado 20 maio 2016

Ubonwan, Tailândia
Casal
Economia
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2015
Great place
Great place to stay.
Avaliado 18 maio 2016


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: