arrow-up-icon
Voltar à informação do hotel

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Todos os comentários (4925)

Viagem de Negócios (716)

Casal (1736)

Viajante solitário (666)

Família com crianças mais novas (632)

Família com crianças mais velhas (504)

Grupos (671)

Muito Bom
7,9
a partir de 4925 comentários
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Instalações
7,4
Localização
9,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,8
Qualidade-preço
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,8
Comentários verificados

4,7 Wunna H.
Myanmar
12 agosto 2015
Worst 4 star I ever stay
location is good.
I booked the 4 stars hotel and I got the tiny room unexpectedly. S$130 per night should definitely deserved bigger room. The toilet is even smaller and can't even use basin to wash your face. There is water dripping from toilet ceiling in 3rd night , it had been fixed immediately though. The most serious issue is we found bed bugs bites on my wife legs. We didn't complain since we didn't even think there is bed bugs in 4 star hotel. We suspected after get back home and find is there other incidents on Internet. We found there is really such complains on Internet. Overall we are quite disappointed the quality and cleaned of room.

9,7 ROSALIND W.
Canada
11 agosto 2015
Excellent staff and location!
Location, Staff, Cleanliness

9 HOO N.
Singapore
11 agosto 2015
Comfortable Stay
Location, Easy check in and check out,Comfortable room
Very convenient location. Hotel next to MRT. Food and shopping nearby on foot. Staff efficient and courteous. Room was comfortable

8,3 Teo Y.
Singapore
11 agosto 2015
Good and convenient location hotel
Next to MTR only and near 7-eleven and easy to get food
Good

6,3 Chris M.
New Zealand
12 agosto 2015
Convenient location
Quiet and safe hotel. Room was small but everything necessary was there. Jug didn't wirk, air con was not functioning, shower didn't drain and carpet very dirty.
Satisfactory stay... Hotels in HK are generally expensive. Staff attended to room issues( jug and air con). Proximity to mtr very convenient.

9 Eunice O.
Singapore
14 agosto 2015
Great stay! Awesome location!
1) great location! 1 minute walk to the MTR exit. 2) the hotel is clean and even the smallest room is actually spacious enough. 3) it offers a free food with mobile data. No need to purchase SIM card!
Awesome!

8,3 Paula H.
United Kingdom
12 agosto 2015
served our purpose
Location, clean, helpful staff
Very good. Served our purpose and good location. Upgraded room had free mobile phone to use (handy for days out - had 3G). Booked B&B but upgraded buffet to upstairs restaurant (at a cost).

8 shah K.
Malaysia
11 agosto 2015
staff and location
connection,location and staff
I like it,i hope all the room will be upgrade for a better look and price will not increase after that.

8,7 Albert L.
United States of America
07 agosto 2015
4 stars
Clean, quite & good service
This is my third time stay at this hotel, I got upgraded & a free smartphone this time.

6,7 Swee O.
Singapore
16 agosto 2015
my review
location.
ok.