Voltar à informação do hotel

2015
Muito Bom 7,9
com base em 5129 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 5129 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,0
  • Instalações 7,5
  • Localização 9,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,8
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,8
  • Qualidade-preço 7,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,8
Comentários verificados

Elicia E., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2016
Highly recommended!
Location, room conditions, staff performance
Location is very convenient to major shopping districts and attractions. We got upgraded to an Economy Plus room, which gives you a smartphone with unlimited 3G and overseas calls to certain Asian countries. Will be back again!
Avaliado 07 janeiro 2016

Yi-Shan H., Taiwan
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2015
Good hotel
Cheap, good, clean
It is a nice small boutique hotel, staffs are kind. It is really worth the money that you are paying. Location is not bad either, you can walk to many places , night clubs or even supermarkets.
Avaliado 06 janeiro 2016

Leong E., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2015
Average hotel, a little pricey
Good location, friendly staff, good service
Generally it was alright. Except for the space constraint in the room, and stiff bed. Rest of the amenities were pretty normal.
Avaliado 05 janeiro 2016

Soedarto S., Indonésia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2015
verry good hotel
near mrt station ,easy to find food ,the room clean
i,m verry satisfied if i am go to hongkong again i would stay at this hotel again thanks
Avaliado 05 janeiro 2016

LIANGDE N., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2016
great location
location
Avaliado 05 janeiro 2016

Yoon P., Malásia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2015
Good location, good bed and good cleaniness
Good location, fast check in and out, good bed and its clean. Love the nice fragrance upon entering hotel lobby.
My stay was awesome. Will sure be back.
Avaliado 05 janeiro 2016

woon S., Malásia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2015
Worth the price.
Cleanliness, Good staff performance, Considerate.
Our stay at the Cityview Hotel is great. Hotel is very clean and staff is very efficient. I went down to take breakfast for 30 min, came back the room was cleaned.
Avaliado 04 janeiro 2016

Boon T., Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 5 noites em dezembro de 2015
Overall good experience
Location
Avaliado 04 janeiro 2016

Boon N., Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 5 noites em dezembro de 2015
Above average
Location.
Average.
Avaliado 03 janeiro 2016

How P., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2015
Good location
clean good location near mrt
Expeirence was pretty good! near mrt 7-11 nearby. walking distance to shop
Avaliado 02 janeiro 2016