Voltar à informação do hotel

2015
Muito Bom 7,9
com base em 5126 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 5126 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,0
  • Instalações 7,5
  • Localização 9,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,8
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,8
  • Qualidade-preço 7,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,8

Teck A., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 6 noites em dezembro de 2015
Clean, well-maintained, extremely convenient
Clean, well-maintained, extremely convenient
Great! Always good to find a dependable hotel.
Avaliado 02 janeiro 2016

Christine L., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2015
Strategic location, friendly service
Location, customer service, comfort
There is a shuttle bus provided that goes directly to the hotel - which was perfect. Check-in was smooth, when we entered the room was quite disappointed to see that it is small (as u can expected with Hong Kong hotels) - but nonetheless, the room was clean and comfortable. The hotel location is strategic - nearby eateries, and within walking distance to shopping area. Will definitely come back here for our next trip!
Avaliado 31 dezembro 2015

SWEE L., Malásia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2015
Location
Location
Comfortable stay .Few minutes walk to shopping center and restaurants .Easy access to public transport .
Avaliado 29 dezembro 2015

Alexandra L., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2015
Very good
Comfy bed, great big bathroom
Very comfy room just a bit cold. Great bed and bathroom. Good choice at breakfast. Great location very close to an station.
Avaliado 28 dezembro 2015

SWEE L., Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2015
GOOD LOCATION
GOOD LOCATION /CLEAN/CONVENIENT
Good location with east access to public transport and shopping area.
Avaliado 28 dezembro 2015

Sriram N., Índia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
XCELLENT LOCATION
Chk out was smooth.
Avaliado 27 dezembro 2015

Alan T., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2015
Great place to stay
Location, value for money and staff performance
We stayed here for 5D4N to celebrate Christmas in HK. Location is very accessible to MTR, bus and taxi. Room is clean but quite small for a 4star hotel. Our room is on the 9F but we can still hear the street noise outside. Staffs are friendly and can speak english. Overall, good value for money and we enjoy our stay here!
Avaliado 26 dezembro 2015

Kellyn K., Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 5 noites em dezembro de 2015
Value for money, gd location
Location, staff friendliness and rates
Good but housekeeping can be improved
Avaliado 26 dezembro 2015

Ann N., Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 5 noites em dezembro de 2015
Comfortable, great location
Room, food and service
Avaliado 26 dezembro 2015

Vironica V., Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2015
Walking distance to mtr, ladies & temple street
Near mtr take exit A2 from yew mai tai mtr, clean and good space room
Stayed 4N to spend xmas there. They adopt green env. So dont be surprise the water pressure is not powerfull for bathe. Room is nice, ber and pillow are good. Have a good rest there.MTR is super near just few steps, there are few food stall in front of hotel, so morning breaksfast can get local food easily, 7 eleven is available also, bakery shop is also available so easy to grab food for my son. I will cone and stay again next time.
Avaliado 26 dezembro 2015