2015
Muito Bom 7,9
com base em 5242 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 5242 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,0
  • Instalações 7,4
  • Localização 9,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,8
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,8
  • Qualidade-preço 7,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,8
Ordenar por

Jia, Singapura
Grupo
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em fevereiro de 2016
Great location, need improvement on cleanliness
2nd time staying in this hotel, not as clean as previous stay. Overall satisfied. Excellent location and near to mtr. Will stay again in my next stay
Avaliado 28 fevereiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Wen, Singapura
Grupo
Económico Plus
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2015
Great location
Great Location and the staff were very accommodating to my friend's request. The location was great as the MTR station was just 5 mins away and a supermarket just opposite the hotel.
Avaliado 26 fevereiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

yen, Malásia
Casal
Economia
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2015
clean
nice
Avaliado 25 fevereiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Irene, Singapura
Casal
Economia
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2016
I was v happy with d first stay but not this trip.
1. bell boy 2.check in staff 3.the guy who open d door for us
I was v disappointed for my 2nd stay with your hotel. I don't think I will go back again becos of d housekeeping. One bath gel n shampoo for 3 night use.
Avaliado 24 fevereiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Jessica, Singapura
Família com criança
Economia
Hospedou-se 5 noites em fevereiro de 2016
Location is very convenient
I think the rooms size is just nice, near mrt stations and a lot shops just nearby which is very convenience. Bedsheets are slightly dirty but acceptable. Staff was helpful when I couldn't contact my driver for pick up. Would pick this hotel again if I go hk!
Avaliado 24 fevereiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Chi, Hong Kong
Viajantes em Negócios
Economia
Hospedou-se 5 noites em fevereiro de 2016
Value for money
Good idea to include the local mobile
Avaliado 23 fevereiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Hyunhun, Coréia do Sul
Viajantes em Negócios
Economia
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2016
It was fine
I had bad experience to stay hotel in HK but this one was fine. I hope the shuttle and breakfast would be cheaper for people.
Avaliado 23 fevereiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Hannah, Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2016
Great stay!
Location was convenient!
Avaliado 21 fevereiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Michael, Filipinas
Família com criança
Economia
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2015
Near Shopping
This hotel is in a great location, convenience store nearby.. shopping street and night market close by...mtr just at the corner
Avaliado 17 fevereiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

ping, China
Família com criança pequena
Economia
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2016
The hotel front desk clerk is snobbish. Service is too bad!
We arrived the hotel on February 2. The hotel front desk clerk arranged for the worst room which was noisy and remote at first. They changed room at my request.
Avaliado 16 fevereiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: