2015
Muito Bom 7,9
com base em 5250 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 5250 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,0
  • Instalações 7,4
  • Localização 9,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,8
  • Atendimento 7,8
  • Qualidade-preço 7,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,8
Ordenar por

ping, China
Família com crianças mais novas
Economia
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2016
The hotel front desk clerk is snobbish. Service is too bad!
We arrived the hotel on February 2. The hotel front desk clerk arranged for the worst room which was noisy and remote at first. They changed room at my request.
Avaliado 16 fevereiro 2016

cathrine, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Premier Triplo
Hospedou-se 4 noites em fevereiro de 2016
Definitely worth the stay!
1. Great Location
The location is the best! just a minute's walk away from the MTR station, 7/11 and Money changers just outside the hotel and the ladies market is just a few minutes walk away! Room was clean and nice
Avaliado 15 fevereiro 2016

Looi, Malásia
Grupos
Económico Plus
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2016
A pleasant stay
The location is good, near to MTR. Free shuttle bus service is provided from the hotel to Kowloon station for Airport Express.
Avaliado 14 fevereiro 2016

ANOOP, Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Económico Plus
Hospedou-se 5 noites em fevereiro de 2016
Excellent Location and great staff
Hotel is located at a very convenient location and near MTR. Staff was very helpful and well versed with English. We were also given smartphone with 3G, free calls and browsing. This was extremely helpful for us to travel around in the city.
Avaliado 08 fevereiro 2016

Eileen, Singapura
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 6 noites em outubro de 2015
Good stay
Room and servicr
Service was gd and staffs are friendly and helpful
Avaliado 07 fevereiro 2016

Fritzie, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Economia
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2016
Wonderful stay
Location is very important for a family with young children. We chose Cityview because it is very near the train station, restaurants and stores. Bringing the kids around, and going back to the hotel when they got tired, was a breeze!
Avaliado 04 fevereiro 2016

Richard, Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 10 noites em janeiro de 2016
Good spot
Location is great. Gym and pool next door while public are still better than usual hotel standard. Rooms are good quality and comfortable
We are in HK every few months and always stay here for a few weeks. It is such a good location for everything but still a bit off the busy road. The gym and pool are big for me and these are great (even though they are Public). The only downside is that the City view rates fluctuate quite a lot. Therefore sometimes it is a great deal, other times it is a little over priced. But we are always happy to stay there.
Avaliado 04 fevereiro 2016

EE, Malásia
Casal
Economia
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2016
Nice hotel
Love the location. Got upgraded to the deluxe room, which is new and relatively more spacious compared to many other hotels in Hong Kong. Staff are attentive and helpful. Bathroom/toilet is unbelievably spacious as well. Near to MTR, 7-11, Circle-K, Wellcome supermarket and there are food stalls around.
Avaliado 03 fevereiro 2016

Maria, Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 5 noites em janeiro de 2016
Location, location, location!
Location, view and good breakfast
I liked this hotel. The room was quite big for Hong Kong, the view (we were staying on level 22) was amazing, location was excellent, the breakfast was quite good. However the Gym and sauna were located in another building and were not that good and clean. Also I noticed that the staff performance was inconsistent and differed from shift to shift. Some people were very friendly and switched on, other were not very well trained. Eg. There was a very good tourist assistance person, he spoke several languages including Russian. He gave us an excellent advice to visit Diamond Hill garden and other interesting places. But next day, another guy was assisting us with very poor English and lack of knowledge of Hong Kong (he was just trying to sell us expensive tours). Also some concierge were rude and not responsive. However - the overall impression was quite good. I would definitely recommend this place.
Avaliado 03 fevereiro 2016

Koon, Singapura
Viajante individual
Economia
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2016
dissatisfied
Near MTR, friendly & prompt service
dissatisfied as the positioning of furniture in the standard room made it looked cramp and and there wasn't any warm or cosy feeling. It was a plain room with no character.
Avaliado 02 fevereiro 2016


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: