2015
Muito Bom 7,9
com base em 5232 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 5232 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,0
  • Instalações 7,5
  • Localização 9,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,8
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,8
  • Qualidade-preço 7,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,8
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

BEE, Malásia
Grupo
Economia
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2016
Convenient
Location is excellent,walking distance to MTR and Kowloon city area. Free Airport Express bus to hotel and pick up from hotel to Kowloon City Station that I am able check-in at the city. Don't hv to bring luggage to airport. My booking include breakfast but the foods only have limited choice. Suggest go out to eat as there are Lots of foods and restaurants nearby.
Avaliado 27 janeiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Rona, Malásia
Casal
Económico Plus
Hospedou-se 4 noites em janeiro de 2016
Good Location
They upgraded me to premium room. The room is consider spacious for hotel in HK. The location is great.
Overall stay in this hotel was very good. The only bad thing is the fridge, even though they told us the fridge temperature is adjusted due to the eco concept but not cold at all. They should have adjusted slightly cooler. The location is really good. Just 2 min away from the yau ma tei mrt station.
Avaliado 27 janeiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Pei, Singapura
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2015
Comfortable
Good service, good location and clean
Near to the met. Great location!
Avaliado 24 janeiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Ho, Singapura
Família com criança
Quarto Duplo Premier
Hospedou-se 4 noites em janeiro de 2016
Location of hotel is good
Location, food, shopping
Locarion is good, besides MTR station and shopping street. Staff are not very friendly but nothing to complain about because they provide all answers to all our queries. Our only complain are the crowded streets, arrogant and rude China nationals and not much street food. However we loves their roast goose and pigeon and also their Tim Sum which is cheap.
Avaliado 23 janeiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Cai, Singapura
Família com criança pequena
Quarto Familiar - 1 Cama dupla + 2 Cama Individuais
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2016
Covenient Location but small room
Location, Customer Service & Price
I am a returning customer to this hotel but this time with a young child. The location was convenient but the rooms are still too small even when i requested for a family room it was just 2 connecting small rooms. It will be better if there was proper family room as the space was limited and we have to move the doors everytime we need to get things from the wardrobe or fridge which was hidden behind the connecting doors
Avaliado 23 janeiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

kwai, Singapura
Família com criança
Economia
Hospedou-se 4 noites em janeiro de 2016
Improvement needed for shuttle service
Location was very good as it is easiiy accessible to the MTR. Fast food and eateries are also available near hotel.
The stay would have been more pleasant if rooms could be made earlier. When we returned to room at about 1 pm to rest it was still not made. It was made only at 3pm. What spoiled our stay was the experience after we checked out to go to Kowloon Airport Express. As we did not need the porter service we were not able to board the shuttle bus earlier although we were second in the queue. The porters were busy loading luggage of those who took the porter service and of course by the time it's done we couldn't find any space. So our group was told to wait for the next shuttle bus which is 20 minutes later. Hence we learnt a lesson from this experience and that is porter service in City view will give you the priority of boarding the shuttle bus. Previously the bus provided service to only 3 hotels but now it's 5 hotels. So extra time is needed now to reach the Kowloon Airport Express to ensure you have sufficient time to check in and to reach airport in time for departure.
Avaliado 22 janeiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Fum, Malásia
Viajantes em Negócios
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2016
Hong Komg Stop over
Location, room size and staff
Avaliado 21 janeiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Lee, Singapura
Família com criança pequena
Económico Plus
Hospedou-se 5 noites em janeiro de 2016
great hotel especially with young kids
near mrt, shopping paradise & clean
Hotel staff saw us with young kid.. gave us a free upgrade... room with king size bed... near to mtr... abt 2 min walk... near 7 eleven... hotel is clean... not very small
Avaliado 21 janeiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Lee, Singapura
Família com criança pequena
Economia
Hospedou-se 5 noites em janeiro de 2016
Great hotel to stay especially with young kid
Near MRT, good service and near shopping areas
Hotel give us free upgrade... staff are friendly and helpful...
Avaliado 21 janeiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

SAMUTR, Tailândia
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2016
Hotel with easy to commute
Nice new room, Free shuttle to HK/KW station, Close to Yau Ma Tei/MTR station
Satisfied
Avaliado 21 janeiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: