2015
Muito Bom 7,9
com base em 5258 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 5258 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,0
  • Instalações 7,4
  • Localização 9,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,8
  • Atendimento 7,8
  • Qualidade-preço 7,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,8
Ordenar por

Poh, Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Económico Plus
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2016
Room and toilet too cramp comparing i uaed to stay in tsim sha tsui hotel.
Location great. Convenient. But room n toilet too small.
Avaliado 20 setembro 2016

Ben, Singapura
Viajante individual
Economia
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2016
Recent Stop Over Trip in Hong Kong
The hotel is currently undergoing renovation. Sections of the hotel were block off. This could be better managed with more consideration on minimising inconveniences. Perhaps with appropriate access passage; instead of making the guest take a loop to access the hotel. Hotel staff displayed more of a careless attitude. Room cleanliness was also compromised!
Avaliado 19 setembro 2016

JASMIN, Singapura
Grupos
Economia
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2016
toiletries were not replenish
bath gel and shampoo comes from the same dispenser. amount was not replenish prior to our check in and we had hard time dispensing
Avaliado 19 setembro 2016

MELISSA, Malásia
Casal
Economia
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2016
GREAT LOCATION
location are good, very near to mrt station.
Avaliado 19 setembro 2016

Chung, Hong Kong
Viajante de Negócios
Economia
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2016
Nice
Nice stay
Avaliado 18 setembro 2016

Christine, Canadá
Casal
Premier
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2016
Great location!
Great location, is very convenient to heart of shopping district Mong Kok and MTR stations. The rooms are comfy and comes with a phone that you can take out for convenient travel.
Avaliado 18 setembro 2016

Ee, Singapura
Casal
Premier
Hospedou-se 5 noites em setembro de 2016
Good location, good room size
Wifi wasn't stable and have problem connecting in the room. Wifi at the lobby was working fine. The Handy device is really good for us on the go. Overall still a good stay.
Avaliado 18 setembro 2016

Foo, Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Economia
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2016
Good
1. Location good and convenience, but my travel date on 11/09 to 13/09 was not so good which the hotel was under renovation. 2. Also on the IDD call which didn't explain very clearly the "Free Call" is actually on Smart phone, I was used Fixed line to dial to Japan which was chargeable to me (make me not happy on the explanation)
Avaliado 17 setembro 2016

wee, Singapura
Casal
Economia
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2016
Noisy and dusty due to upgrading but did not inform
Renovation work going thru the night knocking and hammering even at midnight. No control over the work and causes great disturbance from rest.
Avaliado 17 setembro 2016

Wendy, Singapura
Viajante de Negócios
Quarto Duplo ou Twin Economico
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
comfortable stay
good location. comfortable room
Avaliado 16 setembro 2016


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: