2015
Muito Bom 7,9
com base em 5236 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 5242 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,0
  • Instalações 7,4
  • Localização 9,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,8
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,8
  • Qualidade-preço 7,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,8
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

tan, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Economia
Hospedou-se 8 noites em setembro de 2016
Work trip
Near to mtr and food. Noisy in day and night due to renovation
Avaliado 14 setembro 2016

Caleb, Canadá
Viajante de Negócios
Premier
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2016
great hotel for the small price
the hotel is very underrated. I would have put it in a 4* rating for their premium rooms. clean, nice, modern. great location as only 3 blocks from mong kok for shopping. hotel next to mtr for easy travel around the city. I stayed in their premium room and I would book here again. I do wish the bed was softer.. but that's my opinion.
Avaliado 14 setembro 2016

Lily, Malásia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Economia
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2016
Good location, clean room
The location of the hotel is good, near to a lot eating and shopping places. The room is clean and spacious enough. However, the hotel used to provide 2 bottles of complimentary drinking a day but now, it provides only 2 bottles for the 3 nights we were there. Cutting cost I guess ....
Avaliado 14 setembro 2016

Shee, Singapura
Casal
Premier
Hospedou-se 5 noites em setembro de 2016
Clean, good location
Located within walking distance from MTR (yau ma tei) bus stop right in front of hotel has shuttle servic for airport express to bring you to Kowloon station for airport express train. Hotel is also walking distance from night markets like temple street market and ladies market. The premium room is clean and comfy.
Avaliado 14 setembro 2016

Jacintha, Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Premier
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2016
Perfect stay
Free upgrade of my room . It comes with a free phone with very good recommendations on the city . The location is perfect with lots of buses to all over hong Kong and the mtr station within 5 mins walk . Will definitely stay there again.
Avaliado 14 setembro 2016

Tzjiun, Taiwan
Viajante de Negócios
Quarto Premier Duplo ou com duas camas
Hospedou-se 8 noites em julho de 2016
Pleasant, relaxing.
Nice to have a confortable space during the working trip. Thanks
Avaliado 13 setembro 2016

Jose, Espanha
Viajante de Negócios
Economia
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2016
ok
Ok value for money
Avaliado 13 setembro 2016

TAN, Singapura
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2016
Happy
It is my 2nd stay here. Decided on this hotel due to it's location. Booked the Premier room. Unfortunatly, the drop off point was having renovation. It was raining heavily and The Airport shuttle bus alighted us at the main road with no shelter. We have to carry our luggage from the main road to the hotel. Were drenched. Nonetheless, still happy with our stat.
Avaliado 13 setembro 2016

Woan, Malásia
Grupos
Economia
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2016
Convenient location, nice room, friendly staff
Good service, nice envirionment, Walking distance to temple street and other attractions.
Avaliado 13 setembro 2016

CHAI, Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Economia
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2016
Room
Room abit of small for the 3 of us.. lucky enough we did not get an extra bed or else there will be no place to move about..but it still ok for those whose move around shopping or touring and use the room just for shower and sleep.
Avaliado 10 setembro 2016


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: