2015
Muito Bom 7,9
com base em 5261 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 5261 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,0
  • Instalações 7,4
  • Localização 9,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,8
  • Atendimento 7,8
  • Qualidade-preço 7,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,8
Ordenar por

Gek, Singapura
Casal
Economia
Hospedou-se 5 noites em janeiro de 2016
Good location
Good location near MRT
Avaliado 01 fevereiro 2016

Edward, Filipinas
Viajante individual
Economia
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2016
good hotel
good hotel
Avaliado 31 janeiro 2016

Michael, Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Económico Plus
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2016
2 night stay
good location/nice room/MTR closeby
Good overall but food in breakfast room was lukewarm at best. This is not good enough if this hotel wants to be rated as 4 star
Avaliado 30 janeiro 2016

KATHERINE, Singapura
Viajante individual
Economia
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2016
Good
Near to MRT, Clean & very convenient
Avaliado 30 janeiro 2016

Ou, Singapura
Casal
Economia
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2016
Good location and valued for money
Near mtr and place to eat
Overall good experience but during winter is very cold in the room as there is no heater.
Avaliado 29 janeiro 2016

Sukun, Tailândia
Viajante de Negócios
Economia
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2016
Overall rating
Location is very convenient for MRT.
Overall is very good. The free mobile phone for local call & internet usage is impressive. Point to improve is the Check-in which guests have to stand waiting in line. May be using queuing card and providing seat for guests while waiting is another option. Also, I request for 0.5 HR early check-in in the reservation but is not available. It would better to be able to provide. The staff did not even check anything and adhere to 14:00 hrs room Check-in standard. In fact it is just 20 mins early when I check-in.
Avaliado 28 janeiro 2016

BEE, Malásia
Grupos
Economia
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2016
Convenient
Location is excellent,walking distance to MTR and Kowloon city area. Free Airport Express bus to hotel and pick up from hotel to Kowloon City Station that I am able check-in at the city. Don't hv to bring luggage to airport. My booking include breakfast but the foods only have limited choice. Suggest go out to eat as there are Lots of foods and restaurants nearby.
Avaliado 27 janeiro 2016

Rona, Malásia
Casal
Económico Plus
Hospedou-se 4 noites em janeiro de 2016
Good Location
They upgraded me to premium room. The room is consider spacious for hotel in HK. The location is great.
Overall stay in this hotel was very good. The only bad thing is the fridge, even though they told us the fridge temperature is adjusted due to the eco concept but not cold at all. They should have adjusted slightly cooler. The location is really good. Just 2 min away from the yau ma tei mrt station.
Avaliado 27 janeiro 2016

Pei, Singapura
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2015
Comfortable
Good service, good location and clean
Near to the met. Great location!
Avaliado 24 janeiro 2016

Ho, Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Quarto Duplo Premier
Hospedou-se 4 noites em janeiro de 2016
Location of hotel is good
Location, food, shopping
Locarion is good, besides MTR station and shopping street. Staff are not very friendly but nothing to complain about because they provide all answers to all our queries. Our only complain are the crowded streets, arrogant and rude China nationals and not much street food. However we loves their roast goose and pigeon and also their Tim Sum which is cheap.
Avaliado 23 janeiro 2016


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: