Voltar à informação do hotel

2015
Muito Bom 7,9
com base em 5138 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 5138 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,0
  • Instalações 7,5
  • Localização 9,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,8
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,8
  • Qualidade-preço 7,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,8
Ordenar por

Cholarit K., Tailândia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2015
Great hotel in the Center of the City
Location, Airport Shuttle Service, Value for Money
It was a great stay. The hotel is right at the train station where we can go anywhere. There are lots of shops around so we can get most of our things easily, including sim cards, toiletries and snack for the nights. The hotel is up to the standard. It was clean and equipped.
Avaliado 07 dezembro 2015

Jenifer L., Estados Unidos da América
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2015
Good location
Location location location
Good
Avaliado 06 dezembro 2015

Jenifer L., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2015
Good location
Location
Good convenient
Avaliado 06 dezembro 2015

Daniel S., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2015
Good Location
Location
Great stay, clean rooms, staffs are friendly
Avaliado 05 dezembro 2015

LIM K., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2015
GOOD
LOCATION,CLEAN,NICE ROOM
Avaliado 05 dezembro 2015

Victoria L., Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2015
Very good
1. Free upgrade to premier room 2. Acceding to requests for more toiletries 3. Fuss free check out
Very good. Comfortable. Conveniently located.
Avaliado 04 dezembro 2015

Fanny W., Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2015
Good Location, Clean Room, Free Mobile access
I liked the location. It is only 1 min away from Yau Ma Tei MTR and walking distance to Mongkok and Night Market. I was pleasantly surprised that they provided free mobile and data access.
I would say I am pleasantly surprised. Staff was great to give my friends an upgrade. The only thing I would say is that the free buffet bfast choices are limited. I would have paid for the standard buffet. Overall, I would go back to the same hotel and recommend to my friends.
Avaliado 04 dezembro 2015

ANTHONY K., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em novembro de 2015
COMFORTABLE HOTEL - A SMILE WOULD HELP !
1 DECOR 2 ROOM COMFORTABLE 3 LOCATION
The City View Hotel is well located close to MTR station. It is very presentable, well appointed, room quiet and of reasonable size. Downside was that staff ( working 12 hours shifts I gather ), whilst efficient, generally lacked warmth or smiles, which lets hotel down rather. Breakfast had limited choice and my wife missed a stir-fry option, which was mentioned to staff. An essential part of welcoming guests is warmth... it's part of the guest experience, please note. Otherwise, we'd consider staying again when in HK.
Avaliado 03 dezembro 2015

Christina Y., Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2015
Great location!
Location, service
Great stay once again! I love the location, near the train station, just a short walk from the main shopping area so that it is quiet.
Avaliado 02 dezembro 2015

Wan N., Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2015
Good location
Good location, good housekeeping and good concierge service
Enjoyable. I got a free upgrade of room.
Avaliado 01 dezembro 2015