2015
Muito Bom 7,9
com base em 5250 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 5250 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,0
  • Instalações 7,4
  • Localização 9,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,8
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,8
  • Qualidade-preço 7,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,8
Ordenar por

Phyllis, Singapura
Grupos
Hospedou-se 5 noites em janeiro de 2016
Good room size by HK standard.
Location, friendly staff, clean.
Avaliado 14 janeiro 2016

tatming, Hong Kong
Casal
Economia
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2016
good
good
Avaliado 13 janeiro 2016

Charles, Singapura
Casal
Economia
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2016
simply awesome
location, location, location
awesome
Avaliado 12 janeiro 2016

ngoc, Austrália
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 8 noites em dezembro de 2015
Good location, but pricey
Location, friendliness of staff
Enjoyed the stayed, room is a bit small . A bit more expensive than other better hotel. Location is convenient.
Avaliado 08 janeiro 2016

SHEAN, Singapura
Casal
Económico Plus
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2015
3 nights stay
location convenient, rooms clean
the stay is fairly good. the recep is kind enough to upgrade us to a so call bigger room which i not sure is how much bigger but still relatively small for the price we paid. the bed and pillows are not comfortable. otherwise everything else is still acceptable. location is good. staff are smiley.
Avaliado 07 janeiro 2016

Elicia, Singapura
Casal
Economia
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2016
Highly recommended!
Location, room conditions, staff performance
Location is very convenient to major shopping districts and attractions. We got upgraded to an Economy Plus room, which gives you a smartphone with unlimited 3G and overseas calls to certain Asian countries. Will be back again!
Avaliado 07 janeiro 2016

Yi-Shan, Taiwan
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2015
Good hotel
Cheap, good, clean
It is a nice small boutique hotel, staffs are kind. It is really worth the money that you are paying. Location is not bad either, you can walk to many places , night clubs or even supermarkets.
Avaliado 06 janeiro 2016

Leong, Singapura
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2015
Average hotel, a little pricey
Good location, friendly staff, good service
Generally it was alright. Except for the space constraint in the room, and stiff bed. Rest of the amenities were pretty normal.
Avaliado 05 janeiro 2016

Soedarto, Indonésia
Família com crianças mais novas
Suite Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2015
verry good hotel
near mrt station ,easy to find food ,the room clean
i,m verry satisfied if i am go to hongkong again i would stay at this hotel again thanks
Avaliado 05 janeiro 2016

LIANGDE, Singapura
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2016
great location
location
Avaliado 05 janeiro 2016


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: