2015
Muito Bom 7,9
com base em 5232 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 5232 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,0
  • Instalações 7,5
  • Localização 9,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,8
  • Atendimento 7,8
  • Qualidade-preço 7,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,8
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

Ann, Singapura
Família com criança
Economia
Hospedou-se 5 noites em dezembro de 2015
Best 4* hotel ever stayed
Food, service, location
Service is impeccable, from front desk to chamber maid to concierge. They were all helpful and friendly. The room was comfortable. We tried the buffet breakfast and lunch, it's definitely value for money. Would stay at this hotel again whenever I visit Hong Kong
Avaliado 26 dezembro 2015

Shi, Singapura
Grupo
Economia
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2015
Comfortable stay
Location is good
Avaliado 25 dezembro 2015

Shen, Suécia
Casal
Economia
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2015
Fine place for a few days
Staff, location, clean
Avaliado 25 dezembro 2015

SHARON, Singapura
Viajantes Individuais
Economia
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2015
Convenient and Lots of Eateries
Friendly staff, convenienr to MTR, cleanliness
I have always stay in The Cityview during my stay in HK. Right opposite Yau Ma Tei MTR and 3 nearby exits to MTR. Many eateries and shops around the hotel. The hotel staff are friendly. They will also help you carry luggage to the shuttle bus that brings you to Kowloon Station for check-in. The rooms are clean and equip with all the necessity. It is always my all-time favourite hotel in HK.
Avaliado 24 dezembro 2015

Saaim, Singapura
Família com criança pequena
Hospedou-se 5 noites em dezembro de 2015
Best stay for location and ease of transportation
location, transport and staff friendliness
It was my first time visiting Hongkong and thankfully I chose the right hotel to stay. I was told Hongkong residents were a friendly bunch and the hotel staffs were exemplary in their conduct and service. The breakfast was nothing to brag about but to me it was sufficient to start the day. The room we stayed in was clean and modern.
Avaliado 24 dezembro 2015

cheng, Hong Kong
Viajantes em Negócios
Economia
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2015
Good location hotel
Good location with many good resturant
This is not the first time to visit this hotel with very convenience location and just next few step to MTR and many shopping center and good restaurant near by. highly recommend this hotel and good price.
Avaliado 23 dezembro 2015

Heng, Malásia
Família com criança
Economia
Hospedou-se 5 noites em dezembro de 2015
Great location, good food & plenty of shopping!
MTR station only a few steps away, 7-11, cake shop, local takeaways, night markets all within walking distance. Rooms were only for resting & sleeping at night, so as long as it's clean, it's fine.
Hotel front desk is really friendly & helpful!! Room is small but clean & bed was comfortable. We didn't spend a lot of time in the hotel as we were busy food hunting & shopping outside.
Avaliado 22 dezembro 2015

Sheila, Singapura
Família com criança
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2015
4 nights at Cityview
Rooms, Location, Convenience
This was our 2nd stay at this hotel. Stay was good as we booked the Premier rooms. Hotel location was very convenient as it is a 2 minute walk from Yau Ma Tei, 7-11 just below the hotel. Toilet was a little disappointing though and pillows were not as comfy but overall satisfied :)
Avaliado 20 dezembro 2015

Kai, Malásia
Família com criança
Económico Plus
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2015
Nice convenient place
Staff are friendly, great location, clean and quiet
Great location, staff are friendly. We reach earlier and they able to provide room for us to rest.
Avaliado 19 dezembro 2015

Sheau, Singapura
Família com criança pequena
Quarto Duplo Premier
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2015
An enjoyable stay
Location, Service, Cleanliness
Satisfying
Avaliado 19 dezembro 2015


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não estou ficando no hotel. Estou fazendo esta reserva para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: