Voltar à informação do hotel

2015
Muito Bom 7,9
com base em 5123 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 5123 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,0
  • Instalações 7,5
  • Localização 9,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,8
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,8
  • Qualidade-preço 7,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,8
Ordenar por

Wai W., Singapura
Grupos
Hospedou-se 4 noites em outubro de 2015
staff good service
clean, 3min to MTR,5min to lady market
Avaliado 28 outubro 2015

wen L., Malásia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2015
centrally located and easy access to MTR.
convenience, comfort and centrally located
everything was acceptable.
Avaliado 28 outubro 2015

yenny Y., Indonésia
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em outubro de 2015
Best hotel with very good location
This hotel provides handyphone which is very useful for browsing hong kong
Perfect
Avaliado 27 outubro 2015

Jenny C., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2014
My Stay
Location, Food, Staff
The hotel location is a walking distance to the MTR. Easy to get food too and the hotel staff is helpful as well.
Avaliado 27 outubro 2015

sian H., Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2015
Clean rooms
location
This is Hong Kong, small rooms and a little old. I would say this is acceptable in Hong Kong but not so much for other cities in the region. Its more 3 star than 4 star.
Avaliado 27 outubro 2015

Richard A., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em janeiro de 2014
good location, friendly staff
location, location, location
very good, staff very helpfull with directions.
Avaliado 25 outubro 2015

Yishi C., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2015
Good
Location, service and direct bus to airport
The staff was friendly and willing to provide assistant to the place that we wanted to visit.
Avaliado 25 outubro 2015

SEE C., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2015
An average in service only
Location good, communication and restaurants.
Overall it's an average in service to my part during the stayed compared in previous. Staff attitude in responding via request not in real friendly mood. That's all.
Avaliado 24 outubro 2015

marlene Y., Estados Unidos da América
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 8 noites em setembro de 2015
Disappointed
Location
Room was small, dark and had NO window. Not like shown on web-site. I reserved this for friends and was not happy about it. I know this hotel and have always stayed in the new section, but these rooms were in the old section. Really need a make over.
Avaliado 24 outubro 2015

Jessica T., Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em outubro de 2015
It's a clean hotel with good sized rooms.
Location, cleanliness and room size.
I only stay in city view when I visit Hong King usually twice a year for holidays. The location is great and room well sized compared to most hotels in HK.
Avaliado 22 outubro 2015