Voltar à informação do hotel

2015
Muito Bom 7,9
com base em 5136 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 5136 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,0
  • Instalações 7,5
  • Localização 9,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,8
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,8
  • Qualidade-preço 7,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,8

sian H., Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2015
Clean rooms
location
This is Hong Kong, small rooms and a little old. I would say this is acceptable in Hong Kong but not so much for other cities in the region. Its more 3 star than 4 star.
Avaliado 27 outubro 2015

Richard A., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em janeiro de 2014
good location, friendly staff
location, location, location
very good, staff very helpfull with directions.
Avaliado 25 outubro 2015

Yishi C., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2015
Good
Location, service and direct bus to airport
The staff was friendly and willing to provide assistant to the place that we wanted to visit.
Avaliado 25 outubro 2015

SEE C., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2015
An average in service only
Location good, communication and restaurants.
Overall it's an average in service to my part during the stayed compared in previous. Staff attitude in responding via request not in real friendly mood. That's all.
Avaliado 24 outubro 2015

marlene Y., Estados Unidos da América
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 8 noites em setembro de 2015
Disappointed
Location
Room was small, dark and had NO window. Not like shown on web-site. I reserved this for friends and was not happy about it. I know this hotel and have always stayed in the new section, but these rooms were in the old section. Really need a make over.
Avaliado 24 outubro 2015

Jessica T., Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em outubro de 2015
It's a clean hotel with good sized rooms.
Location, cleanliness and room size.
I only stay in city view when I visit Hong King usually twice a year for holidays. The location is great and room well sized compared to most hotels in HK.
Avaliado 22 outubro 2015

christine N., Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2015
During the checkout, the recept was impolite
The space, cleanliness and location
It can be better
Avaliado 20 outubro 2015

HUP W., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2015
Good Hotel at Reasonable Price.
Location, comfort and cleanliness.
It was a good stay within budget. Something special about this hotel is a handphone provided for free during the stay.
Avaliado 19 outubro 2015

Cheng P., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em outubro de 2015
Convenient, great staffs!
Strategic, friendly, green
Our stay was pleasant as the location is the hotel is near Yau Ma Tei MTR. There is also shuttle bus from Kowloon airport express train. All the shopping streets are just around the corner and we enjoyed the food around.
Avaliado 19 outubro 2015

Jenny L., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2015
Excellent
Location, clean, friendly staff
Comfortable
Avaliado 18 outubro 2015