2015
Muito Bom 7,9
com base em 5262 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 5261 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,0
  • Instalações 7,4
  • Localização 9,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,8
  • Atendimento 7,8
  • Qualidade-preço 7,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,8
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

Seg, Malásia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Premier Triplo
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2016
A Pleasant Stay
First impression was negative as the taxi driver dropped us at the back entrance which was undergoing renovation. We walked to the front at Waterloo road. My 92 year old mum was given a room with a disabled bathroom. The room was spacious enough for three of us. Breakfast was well balanced. Location was great as I could walk to Temple street and Ladies Street. Good restaurants nearby, Staff was friendly. I look forward to a return stay next time.
Avaliado 16 setembro 2016

Jessica, Singapura
Grupos
Economia
Hospedou-se 5 noites em fevereiro de 2016
Great hotel
Staffs was friendly and helped to contact my driver when my driver didnt came on time. Location was great, mtr nearby and many things to shop around. Would stay here again!
Avaliado 16 setembro 2016

Siew, Singapura
Grupos
Quarto Duplo Premier
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2016
excellent location, helpful staff
Hotel is just a few minutes walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Staff are friendly and helpful. Walking distance to many eateries and shops.
Avaliado 15 setembro 2016

Christina, Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2016
Good location & friendly staffs
This is the first time I stay in this hotel. Is really convenient as seen from all the reviews before I booked. Going back to airport is also very convenient by the shuttle bus in front of the hotel to kowloon station, then by the express train. Hotel staffs are all very friendly & helpful though I asked for higher floor but they said they can't do it so when I asked them if they can give me a free upgrade so I can get higher floor. They said will check but I still ended up in the same floor & same room. Nevertheless, is still a pleasant stay.
Avaliado 15 setembro 2016

tan, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Economia
Hospedou-se 8 noites em setembro de 2016
Work trip
Near to mtr and food. Noisy in day and night due to renovation
Avaliado 14 setembro 2016

Caleb, Canadá
Viajante de Negócios
Premier
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2016
great hotel for the small price
the hotel is very underrated. I would have put it in a 4* rating for their premium rooms. clean, nice, modern. great location as only 3 blocks from mong kok for shopping. hotel next to mtr for easy travel around the city. I stayed in their premium room and I would book here again. I do wish the bed was softer.. but that's my opinion.
Avaliado 14 setembro 2016

Lily, Malásia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Economia
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2016
Good location, clean room
The location of the hotel is good, near to a lot eating and shopping places. The room is clean and spacious enough. However, the hotel used to provide 2 bottles of complimentary drinking a day but now, it provides only 2 bottles for the 3 nights we were there. Cutting cost I guess ....
Avaliado 14 setembro 2016

Shee, Singapura
Casal
Premier
Hospedou-se 5 noites em setembro de 2016
Clean, good location
Located within walking distance from MTR (yau ma tei) bus stop right in front of hotel has shuttle servic for airport express to bring you to Kowloon station for airport express train. Hotel is also walking distance from night markets like temple street market and ladies market. The premium room is clean and comfy.
Avaliado 14 setembro 2016

Jacintha, Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Premier
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2016
Perfect stay
Free upgrade of my room . It comes with a free phone with very good recommendations on the city . The location is perfect with lots of buses to all over hong Kong and the mtr station within 5 mins walk . Will definitely stay there again.
Avaliado 14 setembro 2016

Tzjiun, Taiwan
Viajante de Negócios
Quarto Premier Duplo ou com duas camas
Hospedou-se 8 noites em julho de 2016
Pleasant, relaxing.
Nice to have a confortable space during the working trip. Thanks
Avaliado 13 setembro 2016


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: