2015
Muito Bom 7,9
com base em 5242 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 5242 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,0
  • Instalações 7,4
  • Localização 9,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,8
  • Atendimento 7,8
  • Qualidade-preço 7,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,8
Ordenar por

Jacintha, Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Premier
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2016
Perfect stay
Free upgrade of my room . It comes with a free phone with very good recommendations on the city . The location is perfect with lots of buses to all over hong Kong and the mtr station within 5 mins walk . Will definitely stay there again.
Avaliado 14 setembro 2016

Tzjiun, Taiwan
Viajante de Negócios
Quarto Premier Duplo ou com duas camas
Hospedou-se 8 noites em julho de 2016
Pleasant, relaxing.
Nice to have a confortable space during the working trip. Thanks
Avaliado 13 setembro 2016

Jose, Espanha
Viajante de Negócios
Economia
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2016
ok
Ok value for money
Avaliado 13 setembro 2016

TAN, Singapura
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2016
Happy
It is my 2nd stay here. Decided on this hotel due to it's location. Booked the Premier room. Unfortunatly, the drop off point was having renovation. It was raining heavily and The Airport shuttle bus alighted us at the main road with no shelter. We have to carry our luggage from the main road to the hotel. Were drenched. Nonetheless, still happy with our stat.
Avaliado 13 setembro 2016

Woan, Malásia
Grupos
Economia
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2016
Convenient location, nice room, friendly staff
Good service, nice envirionment, Walking distance to temple street and other attractions.
Avaliado 13 setembro 2016

CHAI, Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Economia
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2016
Room
Room abit of small for the 3 of us.. lucky enough we did not get an extra bed or else there will be no place to move about..but it still ok for those whose move around shopping or touring and use the room just for shower and sleep.
Avaliado 10 setembro 2016

WEI, Taiwan
Viajante individual
Premier
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2016
Good
Good
Avaliado 09 setembro 2016

Choy, Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Economia
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2016
Good location
Friendly staff.
Avaliado 09 setembro 2016

linda, Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Economia
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2016
Bad service n renovation everywhere
The concierge is good and polite while we need taxi, they are very efficient and even find the taxi for us on rainy days. However the front desk staffs were rude and unwilling to help, I asked simple question on the direction and ask for umbrella since it was raining, they replied very rudely especially a guy whom styled his hair in a curl manner.. The hotel lobby is under renovation so we have to walk one big round to reach the MTR which caused so much of inconvenience...
Avaliado 09 setembro 2016

Thew, Malásia
Grupos
Economia
Hospedou-se 4 noites em janeiro de 2016
Convenient and suitable for elderly like us
Im a senior citizen traveller here with two of my friends. First time staying in this hotel , which is quite reasonable for the spacious and good location. As we elderly could not walk much, this is more than enough for us to reach the mrt in a short walking distance. Good try!
Avaliado 07 setembro 2016


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: