2015
Muito Bom 7,9
com base em 5250 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 5250 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,0
  • Instalações 7,4
  • Localização 9,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,8
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,8
  • Qualidade-preço 7,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,8
Ordenar por

Sandy, Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Quarto Familiar - 1 Cama dupla + 2 Cama Individuais
Hospedou-se 4 noites em outubro de 2015
Family is too small..
Near mtr, convenient location. Family room is too small for 4 adults 2 children. No place to put luggage n no walking area. Walking distance to shopping place like Temple Street.
The staff are friendly n approachable. The family room are too small n compact for 4 adults n 2 children. No walking area if put luggage on the floor. No place to put stroller. The good side is interlinked room. Room is quite clean.
Avaliado 05 novembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Wendy, Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2015
Awesome Stay!
Location, cleanliness, room size
Had a fabulous stay at The Cityview again. Our 2nd time.
Avaliado 04 novembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Chester, Malásia
Viajante individual
Economia
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2015
The rooms size is small but clean.
Good location, convinince for foods and near to MRT station.
I will consider this hotel next trip to Hong Kong.
Avaliado 04 novembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Jaedon, Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2015
4D3N trip with wife
Centralise location, hotel provide a mobile with unlimited 3G access when u booked premium room, clean environment
All are good except the complimentary breakfast which has limited food variety.
Avaliado 03 novembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Paul, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais velhas
Economia
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2015
Accessible but small rooms
Near mtr station and shopping area
The stay was comfortable but there was no one to help us carry the baggages towards our room. We were happy to be upgraded thou. But was not given the twin beds for the 2 rooms that I requested.
Avaliado 03 novembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Christina, Singapura
Grupos
Quarto Duplo ou Twin Economico
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2015
Good location but a little expensive
Location, staff and service
This would be my 4th or 5th time staying with this hotel. The stay was a good one except that the charges of the hotel room is a bit on the steep side. Very convenient to many places and MTR. Unfortunately didnt get an upgrade on the premier room this time as the phone provided in the room would be extremely useful for navigating our way. Our room was next to a door connecting to the premier wing, so it was a bit noisy.
Avaliado 02 novembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Ming, Singapura
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2015
Excellent location
walking distance to MTR, food and shopping
Avaliado 02 novembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Ming, Singapura
Viajante de Negócios
Económico Plus
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2015
Very convenient
Close to MTR, easy access to food and shopping
Avaliado 02 novembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Wai, Singapura
Grupos
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em outubro de 2015
staff good service
clean, 3min to MTR,5min to lady market
Avaliado 28 outubro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

wen, Malásia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2015
centrally located and easy access to MTR.
convenience, comfort and centrally located
everything was acceptable.
Avaliado 28 outubro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: