2015
Muito Bom 7,9
com base em 5232 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 5232 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,0
  • Instalações 7,5
  • Localização 9,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,8
  • Atendimento 7,8
  • Qualidade-preço 7,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,8
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

Cheng, Singapura
Casal
Económico Plus
Hospedou-se 4 noites em outubro de 2015
Convenient, great staffs!
Strategic, friendly, green
Our stay was pleasant as the location is the hotel is near Yau Ma Tei MTR. There is also shuttle bus from Kowloon airport express train. All the shopping streets are just around the corner and we enjoyed the food around.
Avaliado 19 outubro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Jenny, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2015
Excellent
Location, clean, friendly staff
Comfortable
Avaliado 18 outubro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Pang, Singapura
Viajantes Individuais
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2015
Satisfied
Good location
Room was tiny,toilet not for big size ppl. Walking distance to major shopping area.
Avaliado 17 outubro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Lily, China
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 5 noites em outubro de 2015
Good place to stay in HK
perfect location, clean & cozy room, handy mobile phone offered
Avaliado 15 outubro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

PUI, Singapura
Grupo
Quarto Familiar - 1 Cama dupla + 2 Cama Individuais
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2015
Location, Clean, Value for money
Location, Clean, Value for money
Great.. 2nd time staying this hotel.. walking distance to MTR.. Front desk is helpful with early check in.. Value for money..will stay here again
Avaliado 12 outubro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Melissa, Singapura
Família com criança
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em outubro de 2015
Good location and cleanliness
Comfortable bed, clean toilet and spacious
Overall it was a good experience especially of the location of the hotel. The hotel toilet is very clean which was better than my expectation. The room is very spacious.
Avaliado 11 outubro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

EVYLNE, Singapura
Grupo
Económico Plus
Hospedou-se 4 noites em outubro de 2015
comfortable stay
free wifi and mobile phone
The location was a stone throw away from mtr yau ma tei.room was comfortable except for the noisy fridge.the housecleaning- carpet was not vaccum properbly as i can still find toe nails from the previous customers.overall i find it a good stay especially with the in room wifi and a free mobile phone to use with no extra charge.
Avaliado 11 outubro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Keng, Singapura
Casal
Economia
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2015
Recently upgraded rooms are a delight and modern
Modern deco, with good location near MTR station, good view of the city.
Good experience as always.
Avaliado 07 outubro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Min, Malásia
Viajantes em Negócios
Economia
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2015
Loved the size and room
Location, room comfort and cozy
I will come back to this hotel, right in the middle of town, accessible via mtr
Avaliado 07 outubro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Kattie, Malásia
Família com criança
Economia
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2015
Great location
Great location. Clean rooms. Friendly staff.
The location of this hotel is very good. Mrt exit is just around the corner and free shuttle service from kowloon airport express station. Also very close to mongkok. The hotel staff were helpful and we were upgraded to a deluxe room for free without even asking which was a bonus.I would definitely stay here again on my next trip.
Avaliado 07 outubro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: