2015
Muito Bom 7,9
com base em 5236 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 5236 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,0
  • Instalações 7,4
  • Localização 9,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,8
  • Atendimento 7,8
  • Qualidade-preço 7,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,8
Ordenar por

Min, Malásia
Viajantes em Negócios
Economia
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2015
Loved the size and room
Location, room comfort and cozy
I will come back to this hotel, right in the middle of town, accessible via mtr
Avaliado 07 outubro 2015

Kattie, Malásia
Família com criança
Economia
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2015
Great location
Great location. Clean rooms. Friendly staff.
The location of this hotel is very good. Mrt exit is just around the corner and free shuttle service from kowloon airport express station. Also very close to mongkok. The hotel staff were helpful and we were upgraded to a deluxe room for free without even asking which was a bonus.I would definitely stay here again on my next trip.
Avaliado 07 outubro 2015

seow, Malásia
Família com criança pequena
Económico Plus
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2015
good location
location, service, staff friendly
Avaliado 06 outubro 2015

seow, Malásia
Família com criança pequena
Economia
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2015
not too bad
service, friendly staff, clean room
Avaliado 06 outubro 2015

Chee, Singapura
Grupo
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
Clean, Comfortable, Good Location place to stay
Convenience, Cleanliness, Comfortable
It's comfortable. Room rates quite high. Breakfast selection too limited but everything is of good quality.
Avaliado 05 outubro 2015

Chee, Singapura
Grupo
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2015
Clean, Comfortable, Good Location place to stay
Convenience, Cleanliness, Comfortable
It's comfortable. Room rates quite high. Breakfat selection too limited but everything is of good quality.
Avaliado 05 outubro 2015

xue, Singapura
Casal
Economia
Hospedou-se 5 noites em setembro de 2015
small
location, clean
the room this time round was small especially the toilet.
Avaliado 02 outubro 2015

Ka, Singapura
Família com criança pequena
Economia
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2015
yet another return to this hotel
location...convenience...value for money
the location is the number 1 reason for choosing this hotel...with good food nearby...and the mtr station just 2 min walk away...hotel gave free upgrade of room...which gives us more needed space to move around...all in all...great value for money hotel...
Avaliado 26 setembro 2015

Jumianto, Indonésia
Família com criança
Economia
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2015
Close to Yau Ma Tei MRT
Location
Just an ordinary stay. Room is considered ok. While I was there on July 2015, they are renovating some part of the hotel, however rest assured, there is no disturbing sound as far as I am concern. When checking,the staff seems indifferent but it doesnt affect me. Room wise, not so big but it is enough for you to put two big luggage. Cleanliness is average. toilet a bit cramp but still acceptable.
Avaliado 26 setembro 2015

Benjamin, Austrália
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 9 noites em setembro de 2015
An oasis in Hong Kong
In ascending order of important: (1) location; (2) cleanliness; (3) a staff who are efficient, courteous, intelligent and helpful
Our stay at the Cityview was, once again, altogether restful. Everything is in order; everything works; the location is perfect; the staff are courteous, helpful, intelligent and articulate. Outside is the force of 7 million people; inside is an oasis of calm. We wouldn't wish to stay anywhere else.
Avaliado 24 setembro 2015


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: