Voltar à informação do hotel

2015
Muito Bom 7,9
com base em 5128 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 5128 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,0
  • Instalações 7,5
  • Localização 9,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,8
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,8
  • Qualidade-preço 7,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,8

sutarno S., Indonésia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2015
near MTR Yau Ma Tei
city , nice room , staff
I arrived at this hotel at 02 am because 13 pm check out..They upgrade our room to deluxe room..The smathphone at deluxe room very helffull to browse us around hongkong.
Avaliado 06 agosto 2015

Wei C., Singapura
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2015
Poor internet connection and horrible breakfast
Location,
The breakfast was horrible. The selection is extremely limited. The Internet connection was also very bad.
Avaliado 06 agosto 2015

Pasu K., Tailândia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2015
Room is very small
Location, Fitness and Staffs
I think that room is very small and bath room is uncomfortable at all.
Avaliado 03 agosto 2015

Vin N., Malásia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2015
Great location for families
Location, staff attentiveness, great service
Awesome stay. We asked for an upgrade and was immediately given upgrade to deluxe room for all of our rooms (3rooms). Airport express shuttle is just at the door step
Avaliado 03 agosto 2015

Lay T., Singapura
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 5 noites em julho de 2015
Good review
Convenient, comfort n good staff
Fantastic
Avaliado 01 agosto 2015

William L., Singapura
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2015
Good Business Hotel in Hong Kong
Location, Buffet, Service
The room was pretty small but the location compensated for that and the service from the staff was fantastic. I will definitely use this hotel again
Avaliado 30 julho 2015

Tsang L., Hong Kong
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2015
So far so good
convenient location, reasonable price and good service
So far so good
Avaliado 30 julho 2015

Serene C., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2015
Nice hotel with quality service
Near to MTR, good quality service and clean
The hotel is clean and convenience, near to MTR. There is shuttle bus straight to airport town check-in. The service standard is good (Thumbs up). My husband and myself like the hotel. It is clean, comfortable and nice. We will stay there again the next time.
Avaliado 29 julho 2015

HOCK E., Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 6 noites em julho de 2015
Nice rooms
Upgraded free to premier suite, free smartphone usage and very nice to mtr station
We had a pleasant stay in the hotel with free upgrade to premier suite. Best of all we were given a free smart phone during our stay which we can call and bring out and upload our photo real time.
Avaliado 29 julho 2015

Aliah A., Singapura
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2015
Great hotel location
Great location, near MTR station and affordable
I had an enjoyable stay at The Cityview Hotel. The hotel is located at a good location, very near to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. There's various bus stops around the area which made my daily commute easy around town.
Avaliado 28 julho 2015