2015
Muito Bom 7,9
com base em 5258 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 5258 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,0
  • Instalações 7,4
  • Localização 9,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,8
  • Atendimento 7,8
  • Qualidade-preço 7,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,8
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

Huat, Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2015
Short stay in central hk
Location, cleanliness, efficiency
Overall pleasant stay. Hotel was close to mtr and is a stop of the airport express. High floor and clean rooms.
Avaliado 12 agosto 2015

Paula, Reino Unido
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2015
served our purpose
Location, clean, helpful staff
Very good. Served our purpose and good location. Upgraded room had free mobile phone to use (handy for days out - had 3G). Booked B&B but upgraded buffet to upstairs restaurant (at a cost).
Avaliado 12 agosto 2015

WONG, Hong Kong
Família com crianças mais velhas
Económico Plus
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2015
Value for money
close to MTR station, close to MongKok, shopping, quite at streeet corner
Avaliado 12 agosto 2015

Wunna, Mianmar
Casal
Economia
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2015
Worst 4 star I ever stay
location is good.
I booked the 4 stars hotel and I got the tiny room unexpectedly. S$130 per night should definitely deserved bigger room. The toilet is even smaller and can't even use basin to wash your face. There is water dripping from toilet ceiling in 3rd night , it had been fixed immediately though. The most serious issue is we found bed bugs bites on my wife legs. We didn't complain since we didn't even think there is bed bugs in 4 star hotel. We suspected after get back home and find is there other incidents on Internet. We found there is really such complains on Internet. Overall we are quite disappointed the quality and cleaned of room.
Avaliado 12 agosto 2015

shah, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Economia
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2015
staff and location
connection,location and staff
I like it,i hope all the room will be upgrade for a better look and price will not increase after that.
Avaliado 11 agosto 2015

Teo, Singapura
Casal
Económico Plus
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2015
Good and convenient location hotel
Next to MTR only and near 7-eleven and easy to get food
Good
Avaliado 11 agosto 2015

HOO, Singapura
Casal
Economia
Hospedou-se 5 noites em agosto de 2015
Comfortable Stay
Location, Easy check in and check out,Comfortable room
Very convenient location. Hotel next to MRT. Food and shopping nearby on foot. Staff efficient and courteous. Room was comfortable
Avaliado 11 agosto 2015

ROSALIND, Canadá
Viajante individual
Economia
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2015
Excellent staff and location!
Location, Staff, Cleanliness
Avaliado 11 agosto 2015

Kuan, Taiwan
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 4 noites em outubro de 2012
Good location for our Hong Kong business visit.
Good location, near subway station, near Nathan road.
The room is ok but very very small.
Avaliado 10 agosto 2015

kinsan, Macau
Casal
Economia
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2015
Ok
Ok
Avaliado 10 agosto 2015


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: