2015
Muito Bom 7,9
com base em 5232 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 5232 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,0
  • Instalações 7,5
  • Localização 9,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,8
  • Atendimento 7,8
  • Qualidade-preço 7,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,8
Ordenar por

Iris, Singapura
Família com criança
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2015
Highly recommended Hotel in an ideal location
1. Ideal Location 2. Friendly and Helpfu Front-desk Staff 3. Detailed Amenities looked into
Very good stay whereby we were given 2 connecting rooms for my family of 4. Everything was perfect in this hotel except that the mini fridge is not cold.
Avaliado 01 julho 2015

LAP, Hong Kong
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2015
Bed too narrow. Hair dryer weak and smell.
Reception hall is good.
Never select with old wing!
Avaliado 01 julho 2015

Iris, Singapura
Grupo
Economia
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2015
clean hotel at great location
location, cleanliness and staff
Great! All staff met were friendly. Location is great! Rooms are clean! :)
Avaliado 01 julho 2015

TAN, Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2015
Recommended by friends and no regrets.
location, new rooms and value for money
Location - near to mtr. Rooms - Premier room was newly renovated. Services - Staffs were friendly. Will return again.
Avaliado 30 junho 2015

Wu, China
Viajantes Individuais
Economia
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2015
The room is too small and the bed is facing the to
Close to the MTR station
Convenience
Avaliado 30 junho 2015

James, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes em Negócios
Económico Plus
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2015
Late night arrival
Location, cleaniliness, access to transportation
Stay was fine, but had problem verifying Agoda voucher late night arriving.
Avaliado 29 junho 2015

Si, Singapura
Viajantes Individuais
Economia
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2015
2 mins to yau ma tei mtr station
location
so-so. extremely convenient due to the location (2 mins to yau ma tei mtr station, but the room was pretty small. Advise to wear slippers as the room carpet felt icky.
Avaliado 28 junho 2015

Alfie, Filipinas
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Duplo ou Twin Economico
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2015
Comfort with affordability
The receptionist are efficient; house keeping staff ok; security ok
The hotel is near places i wanted to visit. Generally the stay was fine and comforting after a day of walk
Avaliado 28 junho 2015

Anita, Filipinas
Família com criança
Economia
Hospedou-se 5 noites em junho de 2015
5 day stay in city view
Location, staff, facilities
Stay was pleasant, I wish the gym was open during our stay. Replenishment of shampoo, shower gel, bottled water, etc should be daily and not upon request
Avaliado 28 junho 2015

Sheryl, Singapura
Viajantes Individuais
Economia
Hospedou-se 5 noites em junho de 2015
3-star at best
Good location close to MTR (2 mins), proximity to Mong Kok (10 mins on foot) and easily accessible to airport via Airport Express and transfer to free shuttle bus.
For a hotel that brands itself as 4-star, the very tiny room and dated decor and furnishings surprised me. Granted, we had booked the cheapest room, but it was still tinier than expected. The walls were a little yellow and dirty looking. Only the bathroom looked new and renovated. This must be 3-star at best. Nonetheless, our stay could still be considered comfortable and I would stay here again if the price was right. And I would definitely request to stay in the new wing.
Avaliado 27 junho 2015


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: