2015
Muito Bom 7,9
com base em 5261 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 5261 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,0
  • Instalações 7,4
  • Localização 9,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,8
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,8
  • Qualidade-preço 7,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,8
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

Bryan, Singapura
Grupos
Quarto Duplo Premier
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2016
Very Good location. Poor organisation during check in
Location hands down no complaint. Along newton street where all the food and actions are. Room is clean. Check in was bad as there is only a single queue for check in + check out + enquiry. We were there early and the room was not ready which we understand. When we came back after 2pm where was a group tour check in and we had to re-queue to get our keys to the room.
Avaliado 06 setembro 2016

Chua, Singapura
Viajante individual
Premier
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
Good Location, big room, worth the money
Hotel is big and nice, location good and MRT nearby, free shuttle bus from airport direct to the entrance
Avaliado 05 setembro 2016

Fu, Singapura
Casal
Economia
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2016
Convenient and nice place
Convenient and nice place to stay in. Unfortunately having renovation now so is not easily accessible and lots of noise pollution.
Avaliado 05 setembro 2016

Lee, Singapura
Viajante individual
Economia
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2016
Good location
Staffs was friendly.room was clean with strong wifi.
Avaliado 04 setembro 2016

Kelly, Malásia
Casal
Economia
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2016
Good location
City view hotel has a good location at you ma tie station!!! When you reach you ma tie station and exit A2 go straight and you will see hotel in front of you!!! The hotel walk to Mongkok is very near!!! Only 5 minutes you can reach the street!!! I like this hotel very much!!! Highest recommend this hotel!!! In the bedroom got a hand phone and you can using it when you go everywhere!!!
Avaliado 04 setembro 2016

Fu, Singapura
Casal
Premier
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
Nice Place to Stay
Nice Place to Stay. Near Yau Mei Tai MRT. Unfortunately some parts were under renovation thus it was hard to access the main hotel lobby.
Avaliado 03 setembro 2016

Ting, Malásia
Casal
Economia
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Good Location and Clean room
Location close to MTR. Room was spacious and comes with a complimentary cellphone for calls and data.
Avaliado 03 setembro 2016

Hoo, Singapura
Grupos
Económico Plus
Hospedou-se 6 noites em outubro de 2015
1st choice hotel to stay in HK
Travelled with my elderly parents. We stayed in this hotel before and definitely is our 1st choice when we went to Hong Kong. We were given free upgrade to the Junior suite, which was a pleasant surprise for us. Like the staff service attitude who were friendly and helpful. Will definitely stay in this hotel again for the next trip to HK.
Avaliado 03 setembro 2016

Cristina, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais velhas
Premier
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2016
Almost great experience if not for the limited handy phone access
Pros: early check in, very clean, very accessible to transpo system, reasonably big considering it's in HK, quiet, newly renovated Cons: provided handy phone has very limited accessibility particularly list of countries with unlimited free phone calls and SMS so will not recommend to my countrymen as my country is not in their list, wifi access is really bad, not really big deal but no CNN channel which we usually look for in international hotels and expected to be in all HK hotels as there's CNN HK, ongoing renovation of lobby and restaurants so cramped at temporary lobby
Avaliado 01 setembro 2016

YOUNG, Malásia
Casal
Economia
Hospedou-se 4 noites em janeiro de 2016
Good location hotel
Location wise close to MTR, walking distance to shopping places. Room was spacious and comes with a complimentary cellphone for calls during stay.
Avaliado 01 setembro 2016


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: