2015
Muito Bom 7,9
com base em 5258 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 5258 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,0
  • Instalações 7,4
  • Localização 9,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,8
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,8
  • Qualidade-preço 7,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,8
Ordenar por

AIZATULHUDA, Malásia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Economia
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2015
Perfect location
Very close to MTR, lots of shopping areas around, very clean room
Excellent....despite relatively small room size, which is generally normal for Hong Kong standard, we enjoyed our 3 night stay.
Avaliado 13 junho 2015

AFIDA, Singapura
Viajante individual
Economia
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2015
Great holiday
Clean, Cheap and comfortable
It was a great stay in Cityview Hotel, Staff was helpful and polite. Hotel room was clean, big and nice view. And also worth for money. Location was good for shopping.
Avaliado 12 junho 2015

Teck, Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2015
Nice hotel with good location
Location, price and staffs
Good
Avaliado 11 junho 2015

Jia, Malásia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Economia
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2015
Very strategic location.
Location and value for money.
MTR is just around the corner. Lots of shops around. There is free shuttle from Kowloon airport express to hotel.
Avaliado 11 junho 2015

kanokwan, Tailândia
Família com crianças mais novas
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2015
Good location , very small room
1. Location 2. Valuable
Ok but the room is too small especially bathroom even in deluxe room
Avaliado 11 junho 2015

Han, Singapura
Viajante de Negócios
Economia
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2015
Convenient
Good location, safe and friendly Staff
My stayed at The Cityview hotel was a wonderful one. I ever booked this hotel through my customer in HK, was given a better room. I tried this time thru Agoda, they gave me a senior room. event that, I was ok. This room bed was comfortable,spaces and with the basic tolitery supplied. The carpet look clean, but you walked around in the room by bear foot, you would find an itchy skin. luckily, the room provide the slipper to solve this problem. I like this hotel, because of the location, convenient,a lot of eatries around the corner and shopping streets. I will be back for my next stay in hotel again, as this hotel is within my budget.
Avaliado 10 junho 2015

yonghyuk, Coréia do Sul
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2014
OK
OK
Avaliado 09 junho 2015

Man, Hong Kong
Casal
Economia
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2015
Overlooked
Good price, room and location ok.
We overlooked the booking class this time and was sent to the "regular" room, it was alright but we more prefer the room at the "new" tower.
Avaliado 09 junho 2015

Man, Hong Kong
Casal
Económico Plus
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2015
We love this hotel
Great room, good price, nice staff
We love cityview and will come back when they have promotion.
Avaliado 09 junho 2015

Shau, Malásia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Quarto Familiar - 1 Cama dupla + 2 Cama Individuais
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2015
Family Suite for 4 pax
clean room, good location and friendly staff
Good location which near to Yau Ma Tei MRT (Exit D) and got K5 bus line from Kowloon Airport Express which easy to access to City and Airport. Near to Nathan road which got a lot shops, eateries and general services. 2-rooms is connected for Family Suite which can suit to 4 pax (1 king + 2 single beds).
Avaliado 09 junho 2015


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: