Voltar à informação do hotel

2015
Muito Bom 7,9
com base em 5136 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 5136 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,0
  • Instalações 7,5
  • Localização 9,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,8
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,8
  • Qualidade-preço 7,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,8
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

Beng T., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2015
Excellent Location
Convenience of MTR Good Location. Friendliness of hotel staff.
Very enjoyable
Avaliado 27 março 2015

Puay L., Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2015
A comfortable, nice hotel.
Staff were friendly and helpful. It is located near to MTR (3 mins walk). Just next to the hotel, there are cafes & Convenience store.
Overall I am happy with the hotel though out of the 3 rooms I booked, 1 is abit small but still acceptable for HK. The requests I made when I did my booking were all met. All the staff I met, from check in, bell service to room service, all were very friendly. I will recommend my friends to this hotel.
Avaliado 25 março 2015

Si C., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2015
Great Location
Location, Cleaniess, Room
Avaliado 25 março 2015

Si C., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2015
Great Location
Location, Cleaniess, Room
Avaliado 25 março 2015

Meganathan V., Índia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2015
Good location and cleanliness
Good location near to yau ma tau MTR.. Just walkable 2 mins and near to ladies market and Nathan road.
Very pleasant and rooms are small as usual for Hong Kong hotel
Avaliado 25 março 2015

Christopher Y., Austrália
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2015
Location is good but not a 4 star hotel
location location location
Avaliado 24 março 2015

Linda L., Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2015
Great location
Convenient, good service
MTR station is just 2-minutes away. Nearby eateries offer variety of dining options. Ladies Street and Sneakers Street are all within walking distance. Hotel is near many shopping places and yet located on a quiet street away from the maddening crowd and noise. Staff was friendly and courteous. We were upgraded to executive rooms that were newer and also allowed early check-in which we greatly appreciated after an overnight flight. I will definitely stay at this hotel the next time.
Avaliado 23 março 2015

Kok T., Singapura
Grupos
Hospedou-se 5 noites em março de 2015
Family group trip to Hong Kng
Excellent locaiton close to MTR, friendly staffs and value for money
My entire stay in the hotel was present except for the design of the wash basin in superior room made it difficult for washing.
Avaliado 22 março 2015

Shaari H., Malásia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2015
Pleasant surprise after all
1. curteous staff; 2. clean and tidy; 3. conveniently location
Splendid, how i wish i have known the hotel in previous visits
Avaliado 22 março 2015

Yong-Khiang K., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2015
My Stay at Cityview Hotel
1. Convenient location. 2. Clean and Comfort room 3. Friendly staff
Good experience, convenient location. Easy access to local night markets, shops and restaurants. The room rate is on the high side !
Avaliado 22 março 2015